Found The Lieutenant ft Secret of Montero Family. Far Cry 6.

in Gaming Photography16 days ago

Hey Guys

In my last post, I showed how liberated that island from the enemy soldiers and captured Jose's mansion. We found some crucial information from there. It was all stored on Jose's laptop in his mansion. We learned that he has a hidden torture room on a nearby island and is holding some workers captive there. These are the workers who refused to do Anton Castilo's dirty work.

So, we started our journey towards that lighthouse from there but there were a lot of guards on the beach and we had an intense fight with those guards. Finally, I was able to kill all of them and took a speedboat from them to head towards our main goal.

The speedboat was quite fast and took only a while to reach there.

Just when we reached the location, we saw this horrific scene on the beach. I didn't take any shots from the front side as it was too disturbing and the guy was naked. They tortured this poor fisherman and left him out here to die and rot. This just shows how ruthless this Jose guy is.

The whole place was crawling with guards and this took a lot of time to get rid of all of them. Good thing I had backup with me that helped me in killing them. And after killing all of them I was finally able to enter the lighthouse.

They decorated the lighthouse like a palace with precious things. There was a huge picture of Anton on the top of the door too.

When we reached that secret room, we found that they already killed two of the prisoners. One of them was hanging from the ceiling with a rope on his neck and they nailed the another one on the wall. Such horrific scenes and terrible ways to die. I rescued the remaining 3 prisoners.

Some random pictures of the beach and the island were taken in front of the lighthouse.

Screenshot (2035).png

Screenshot (2037).png

Screenshot (2038).png

Screenshot (2047).png

We got some serious information from those prisoners about a factory where we could find that lieutenant. Now our next mission is to reach there and find him. But the coast was heavily guarded. I was spotted first by the soldiers on the watch towers and while I was engaged in fighting them, some other soldiers joined them. These were the coast guard soldiers and they were constantly firing at me from their boat's machine gun. It was tough to cope with all of them but I was driving an enemy boat which also had a built-in machine gun and with its help, I was able to kill them and escape the scene.

Screenshot (2050).png

Screenshot (2051).png

Screenshot (2061).png

Screenshot (2053).png

Some random shots of the sea while I was driving the boat.

Screenshot (2055).png

Screenshot (2057).png

Screenshot (2058).png

Finally, after a while, I reached that island and found the factory. This place was truly huge and I needed to scout the place first. It won't be possible to liberate such a huge place without a proper plan. There was a huge water tank, a perfect place to scout the place. After I climbed up the tower, I found Camila was already waiting for me there.

Screenshot (2065).png

Screenshot (2067).png

Screenshot (2068).png

Screenshot (2071).png

Screenshot (2072).png

Screenshot (2074).png

Screenshot (2077).png

So, after scouting the place, I finally entered the factory and started killing the soldiers one by one. But there were too many of them and I was killed instantly by an enemy driving a tank.

Screenshot (2083).png

Screenshot (2087).png

Screenshot (2089).png

Screenshot (2093).png

After being respawned, the first thing I did was sneak behind the guards and get on the tank first. The tank had a really slow firing rate for the bombs but good thing it had a built-in machine gun. This time it was quite easy to kill the enemies using a machine gun.

Screenshot (2094).png

Screenshot (2095).png

There were machine guns built in everywhere with leaser and motion sensors and those were shooting at my tank. Also, the enemies were shooting at it with RPG missiles. The tank took some serious damage and soon became immobile. So I got off it and started my rifle again. Thanks to the reduced number of enemies, I was able to cope with the enemies this time.

Screenshot (2097).png

Screenshot (2099).png

Screenshot (2100).png

I noticed Guapo was kind of slow to kill the enemies and was getting killed many times. So, I called him and gave him a huge piece of meat as a treat. After that, he was in full charge and helped me a lot by killing the enemies.

Screenshot (2104).png

Screenshot (2106).png

I was almost done but just then another tank appeared on the scene and also an enemy helicopter. So, I had no choice but to enter the damaged tank again to destroy both of them.

Screenshot (2108).png

Screenshot (2110).png

After finishing up the enemies I entered the main office and found Camila was having a clash with some guy. I couldn't see cause the room was dark. When I turned on the light I saw it was the guy we were searching for. I was glad cause we had to go through a lot to find him.

Screenshot (2113).png

But soon I got to know his identity. His name is Alejandro Montero and he's Camila's brother. Son of Carlos Montero. I was wondering why he would work the Castilo's. But, I was more furious cause Camila didn't trust me with this information.

Screenshot (2118).png

Camila tried to talk him out of it but he seemed to be blinded by Anton Castilo's lies and he even attacked Camila. And I got to spectate some brother-sister fighting. Though it was quite intense to be a fun fight.

Screenshot (2120).png

Screenshot (2121).png

Screenshot (2124).png

Screenshot (2126).png

Screenshot (2130).png

It was quite sure that he wouldn't come back so we decided to go back to the camp. Camila requested me not to tell her father about this mission cause he doesn't know anything about it. But, for some reason, I have a feeling that he will find out somehow and we're going to be in huge trouble. I don't think anything goes unseen from a man like him. I can be wrong, let's see what happened next.

I hope you liked my shots and the post. If you're interested in knowing what happened next, stay tuned by following my profile.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

https://hive.blog/@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Gaming Photography Discord by Clicking The Link Below:-

https://discord.gg/dqHeXQFZkm

Thank You

Sort:  

We can say a lot about Ubisoft and its games, but we can also agree that it's games are beutiful, they never fail in that imo, amazing photos btw!

So.. Guapo is your what?

Guapo is my pet crocodile and battle companion.

Very interesting your post today, the captures that I liked the most were the ones from the beach, by the way, Guapo is scary.

He is scary if you're his enemy. But, as a friend, he is pretty reliable and cute.

Congratulations @itadori-yuji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

A long time ago I played this game, but not 6, but the first ones, I remember they were great, thanks for sharing.

@tipu curate 8

The first ones had a better storyline. I played them too. Thanks for your support and the tip.