Hijacking A Prison Van To Broke into A Prison. Far Cry 6.

in Gaming Photographylast month (edited)

Hey Everyone

In my previous post, I shared how I destroyed all the poison storage including the duster planes that spray the poison gas on the Viviro plantation fields. I needed to destroy three camps to complete this one mission and fulfil all the tasks that were given to me. It was Carlos Montero who gave me the mission and told me to complete it if I wanted to earn his trust. I finished and he called me back to the camp.

After I reached the camp, it was daytime. Normally I captured the night scene of the camp and because it was daytime, I decided to take some random pictures of the camp. Here are they,

After reaching the camp, Carlos thanked me for completing the previous mission and gave me a new and important mission. It was to rescue someone named Miguel from Jose Castilo's jail on the island.

Carlos warned me about this mission being seriously tough and told me not to engage in any kind of unnecessary battles. I was already out of everything because of the long battles in my last battle and I wanted to upgrade my weapons and gadgets. Here are some random images of the newly upgraded wepon's below.

As these images are not photographs, I'm sharing them in table format just so that you can see them.

I upgraded the car that Juan gave me by attaching a shield in the front and a machine gun on top of it.

So, I started my journey with the car. I first decided to go with a horse cause it's easy to ride a horse through the forests to take shortcuts rather than driving a car. But, I needed the car so that I could easily fight against enemies that I may face on the road.

Right after I started the journey, Carlos sent me this image and called me. He told me to steal or hijack a prison van and bring it to a petrol pump nearby the prison. It's a part of the escape plan.

So, I started driving around the map in search of a prison van. But, it seemed to be impossible to find one. I drove for more than 10 minutes. It seemed to be impossible to find a van but I was enjoying the journey cause I was seeing a lot of new scenery and it was quite enjoyable.

After driving for a long time, I finally found a truck. It was tough to make it stop. I had to push many times the van with my car to push it to the side of the road and then kill the guards to capture the van.

But, the problem started when some other guards randomly arrived at the spot and started shooting at me. It was tough to kill all of them cause the number was increasing each second I was wasting fighting them. So, I somehow killed as many of them as possible and ran away from the place.

But, when I was travelling towards my goal, a checkpost came on the road. And I forgot that there are spikes in every checkpoint that can burst my tyres. By the time I remembered, it was too late to do anything.

There I had a long fight with the guards and you can realize it by just seeing the situation of my pistol in the second image.

I was able to liberate that check post on the road but my prison van was destroyed and it vanished from the spot. I was worried again about how I find another one. But, luckily another one arrived right after the battle and came directly towards me. It only took two bullets from my sniper to capture this one. I wish the first one was this easy to capture too.

So, I resumed my journey with this new truck. The scenery completely changed this time. It was like a beautiful small town. It was looking quite peaceful but if you look closely, you'll see that soldiers were standing on every corner with machineguns. So, it's a face peace. All an act.

After I got there, I saw that Carlos was dressed up as a prison guard. And he told me to get on the back of the truck and he started to drive the truck. On our way to the prison, Carlos told me that he was one with Miguel in the same prison and there he became like a son to him. They broke out of the prison but Miguel got caught by the guards. And we were going there to rescue him. There's a prisoner transfer happening from one jail to another. And we plan to get him out using this prison van.

But, when we got there, all of the other prisoners were there except Miguel. We learned from the prisoners that they decided to hold him at the last moment and they didn't know about it before that.

So, now the whole mission changed and taken another turn. I now needed to break through that prison, kill all of those soldiers there and then safely rescue Miguel.

I didn't expect this turn of events, and I don't even know what's going to happen next. This one seems pretty tough to me. I'm not sure how I'll overcome these tasks. Stay tuned to see what happens. I'll be soon back.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

https://hive.blog/@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Gaming Photography Discord by Clicking The Link Below:-

https://discord.gg/dqHeXQFZkm

Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @itadori-yuji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners

The title attracted me the most. It looks like a cool game and good screenshots.

Well done there with the mission. I believe you can show us better captures using the photo mode and I highly suggest you start working on that. @tipu curate 8

I have used the mode in some parts. But, as you can see this mission was a rushed one and full of cinematic modes and battles. Using the photo mode isn't possible in such missions. I thought of getting out of the car to take some shots but as I mentioned before that I was constantly being chased by enemies and this is why I wasn't able to do that.

Thanks for your comment and the tip.

I see. You're most welcome.