You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destroyed A Whole Enemy Fort ft Depleted Uranium. Far Cry 6.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

Well, Let me show you the issue with taking screenshots while playing:

image.png
This happens cause I use dual screen. Anyway, I'll try to take normal pictures using photo mode from now but the ones in battle will stay the same cause I stay engaged in the game seriously while fighting so that I can win and don't have to start over from the beginning.

Sort:  

This happens cause I use dual screen.

Ahh I see. That's a real problem for sure.

I'll try to take normal pictures using photo mode from now
Sounds great.

but the ones in battle will stay the same cause I stay engaged in the game seriously while fighting so that I can win and don't have to start over from the beginning.

I understand, well thought.