Rescued Miguel From The Jail ft. Drunk Party. Far Cry 6.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

Hey Everyone.

I've been sick for a while and couldn't share posts here with you. It was so bad that I couldn't even play games just for refreshments. But, finally, I'm well and it feels great to be available again. So, in my last post, I shared how our mission to rescue Miguel from the jail turned out bad and now I need to break him out of that heavily guarded jail all on my own. I wish I had at least one companion for this battle

The whole place was full of guards. It was tough as hell to sneak in there but since we were already inside the parking area, I was able to get in using the fences as my cover.

1000032459.png

1000032460.png

On the top-right corner, you see a light shining.
That's actually a security camera and I need to get rid of it to move ahead.

1000032467.png

Luckily, I brought my silencer-attached sniper rifle with me and I was able to destroy it from a distance without making any sound that would alarm the guards.

1000032469.png

I was surprised to see this. There was a lot of graffiti and some of them were in Bengali. I'm from Assam, India and that's why I have knowledge of Bengali as it has the same alphabet and almost the same meanings too. And this one means "PEACE". It was fully out of context and I was surprised to see it too.

1000032465.png

1000032464.png

Once I was able to get on the roof of a building, I decided to kill the enemy one by one using my sniper rifle while lying there. But there were too many of them to kill one by one. Soon, my silencer burned and they all noticed my location.

1000032471.png

1000032477.png

1000032472.png

So, I couldn’t stay in that position for longer. Cause, I was an easy target for RPG missiles, soldiers on top of other buildings and most importantly, a helicopter was arriving there.

1000032474.png

I was on a huge rush and bullets were raining down on me from all directions. I started to run towards the building while killing the enemies on my way with everything I had.

1000032482.png

1000032481.png

My guns were being emptied one by one and I did not have the time to reload them. I kept switching from one to another until I had to use the flamethrower too.

1000032479.png

They even knocked down Guapo with this heavy firing. I had a really hard time reviving him while keeping myself safe.

1000032486.png

Just then, the helicopter arrived at the scene. It was a battle copter firing hell from the sky towards me. It was tough as hell and wasn't taking any damage from my rifle and pistol and my bolt action sniper rifle was able to put only slight damage on it. I was doing almost nothing to it while it was crushing me with heavy firing.

1000032488.png

And to increase the pain, I had to fight the foot soldiers constantly. It was kind of impossible for me to keep up against all of them. You can see my life bar on the bottom and decide how hard the situation was.

Screenshot (2513).png

Screenshot (2519).png

I needed to do something about this helicopter and I decided to climb the top of the entry gate. Because it was a nice position to take cover under the roof and fight from there, there was also a mounted machine gun there that I could use.

Screenshot (2525).png

Screenshot (2528).png

But then another soldier started attacking me from behind climbed the Humvee and started to fire using the built-in machine gun.

Screenshot (2531).png

Screenshot (2534).png

After shooting down the soldier, I killed some other enemies surrounding me and tried to kill me. I was able to do these cause the helicopter went for a round.

Screenshot (2538).png

But, then, this appeared. I was on the hunt list for Castilo's special force and they were coming to wipe me out. Now, I was in a hurry to complete this mission and run away from this place.

Screenshot (2540).png

I quickly climbed up the Humvee and started shooting the helicopter using the machine gun. It was hard but I was finally able to shoot it down to the ground.

It was happening all in so much rush that I killed the rest of the guards as fast as possible and then I got the keycard from the guard's room and realised Miguel from the jail.

We hopped on the Humvee and started running away from the place. Miguel took charge of the machine gun. There were a lot of checkposts on the road and they set our vehicle on fire by constantly firing at it. If it wasn't for Miguel with the machine gun, they would've destroyed our vehicle.

I finally reached the camp and everyone was happy for this reunion. They put on a party to welcome Miguel.

Here are some portraits of the characters that I took during this reunion.

Then, Miguel took the guitar and started singing to turn up the party mood.

Got some praise from Carlos Montero too.

The party, feast and drinking went all night and you can see how Dani ended up in the morning. She was drunk from top to bottom. I guess she deserved this after all those struggles and fighting. It's been going for too long and that last fight was truly an impossible one that she accomplished.

Here are my social media links:

  • Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjZQPOu848_wHG-iibXFUUg

  • Hive:

https://hive.blog/@itadori-yuji/posts

  • Twitter:

https://twitter.com/MasterG70304904

Join Gaming Photography Discord by Clicking The Link Below:-

https://discord.gg/dqHeXQFZkm

Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @itadori-yuji! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.