You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Prodigal Son Returns carrying the Hidden Blade.

The famous hidden blade of the Assassins, this amazing model and I found it very funny how the bracelet is placed on the other side of the wrist to not have to lose your finger haha, but also lose some control of the blade, but whenever I see this I remember why everyone does not do as in brotherhood, I do not remember if it was that in Italy where they say that by modifying a little Altair Blade was not necessary to lose your finger xD

!discovery 18

Sort:  

Ah, yes, the famous hidden blade! It truly is an iconic piece of Assassin's equipment. I loved the changes in the design and I guess Altair was just unlucky that he had to lose his finger for this special equipment. He'd be jealous seeing these designs.