Automatic Love at Clouds.

The thumbnail was created in Canva.

Now that Judy has given me a possible location for Evelyn, I have reached Megabuildiong H8 and I had to take the elevator to Clouds and look for Evelyn there and I still didn't know what was waiting for me there.

I got in the elevator and was going up to the Clouds and there came Johnny to demotivate me. Johnny was saying that Judy was hiding something and we reached the floor of Clouds after having the conversation and there we had to wait until evening.

It was evening already and I was asked to head to Clouds and I found this hologram of the lady dancing in front of the door of Clouds. Man, Were we going to a digital brothel or what? Let's see.

There was this receptionist lady who welcomed me and said they knew what I was looking for and asked me to jack into the terminal but without jacking in, I asked questions about Evelyin and that lady said Evelyn was not available at that time and was suggesting me to find another doll. What? Doll?

After I jacked in, the lady set up a personal profile for me and found two matches for me where one was a man and another one was a lady and she asked me which one I'd choose. I was sure going for the lady but I chose the wrong name and got the man, lol.

I still didn't know that I chose the wrong person and when I was walking towards the private room thinking I might have a good time with the cute lady there, Johnny kept de-motivating me about the whole job.

There I noticed this man with Angel as the codename and I thought they had made a mistake linking me with the wrong person, and later I understood that the mistake was mine. Angel was all about getting intimate but I used my codename to end the season very soon and after I both bribed him and threatened him, he told me a name that should give an idea of where Evelyn could be.

But to get to that man Tom, I had to get to the VIP zone where I didn't have access so I knocked down a guard in the bathroom area and stole his pass.

But I made a mistake in knocking him down at the gate of the bathroom area which let others know about it and other guards there came to fight me and there were some gunmen as well whom I tried to lose for some time but they took me down at last as I was unarmed for storing my arms before going into this place.

I learned from my mistake and I knocked down the guard when he was peeing, I stole borrowed his pass and I walked to the VIP area showing off to the other guard.

I met Tom who is another doll but a VIP doll and after asking him about Evelyn, he said he was also worried about our lady and he said there's their caretaker Woodman who should know about Evelyn's whereabouts.

I was walking towards Woodman's office but I don't know why the safe area became hostile in a moment and people started shooting at me so I just ran to Woodman's office but our man there locked the door from inside out of fear and I was trying to convince him and he, at last, opened the door but was about to shoot me so I took him down with bare hands.

After getting info about Evelyn from Woodman's device, I found another name which is Fingers who is a ripper doc and should be our next target. I got my hands on some guns there and I started shooting the people who were there to take me down and there was one who was not easy to take down.

My objective now was to get out of the Clouds safely and then meet the ripper doc named Fingers. I took my guns from the locker and I was about to shoot that receptionist down but she was requesting me not to harm her as she was just a worker there so I let her be.


To be Continued...


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you, much appreciated.

Every time I see keanu reeves in this video game I get the feeling that everything will be fine in this chapter, the people here don't beat around the bush to fight.

Written by lionsaturbix

Haha, well said. I also count on this face.

@tipu curate 8

Thank you, much appreciated.

Very well told the drama of your video game 😅👏🏼👏🏼

And very well reply 😅