Incredible unexplained structures of the bandits in Tomb Raider

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

portadas leo.png

Greetings my dear brothers and sisters who love the wonderful world of video games, welcome to my publication.

Today I share with you a preview of my Tomb Raider adventures, where this time I find a kind of village, where the passing of the years have turned it into a city of war, for strange reasons the castaways of this island have been preparing for battle, but the real question is with whom it will be, looking for clues about the whereabouts of Lara's friends, my path has led me to climb up to the Yamatai's castle, but every time I feel I'm close, the farther away I get, this place is a labyrinth, especially for the optional things like treasures, it has cost me a lot to find them, and I still can't find them all.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 5_44_15 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 5_47_51 p. m..png

Exploring a little the area of this village, remember that my goal is to reach the tower of the Yamatai, which will not be an easy task because I fell in a village located at the bottom of the tower, the whole place is in ruins with structures of a terrorist neighborhood, this is crazy, but still, I enjoyed every moment I have in the game.

There are even places where they were smelting iron, the strangest thing is that I don't understand the purpose of this smelting, but still, I keep exploring the place looking for treasures and special items of the game, I faced many enemies, but still, I was able to defeat them and keep exploring.

Then I reached a part where there was a waterfall, at least it's not infected like the rest of the water down here, it's full of corpses and decomposition of animals, all the water down here is totally infected, you can even hear how Lara feels disgusted to be in this place.

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 5_49_14 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 5_51_29 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 5_51_59 p. m..png

After walking through different parts of this ruined town, I found a treasure cave, which are actually maps that help me locate all the optional items in the game, this is often used to level up survival and improve some weapons, it is very useful, so it's good to do them.

Going into the cave I captured this part, if there is something I highlight more in this game, is that when you go inside a cave, the game changes your view completely forcing you to be able to see only with a torch, it's very funny, as it tries to give you that essence.

There are also the strange ancient statues of this place, the belief that the ancient inhabitants of this island have are amazing, but there are things that these castaways do not grasp, is that this island is full of mysteries and demons.

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 5_55_18 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 5_55_59 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 6_02_58 p. m..png

After having explored and found a treasure map, I continued my way finding every treasure, history books and objects that allow me to further expand the improvements of the weapons, the places were a mess, it is impossible to walk well with so much garbage, but still, it's great to go through these chaotic places.

Then I got to a place where they transport materials to the other area of this island, so I started to climb up to the top to see if I could find more hidden objects, and I got the impression that I had the Yamatai tower in front of me, I could almost touch the long bridge they have, but if something seems surprising, it is the bridge itself, it is in the air and there is no base touching the ground to withstand the weight of this structure.

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 6_03_54 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_18_16 a. m..png

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_19_56 a. m..png

I arrived at a moment where there was a small lake, but it looked like it was water from human waste and corpses of animals and men, this place is crazy, I continue to be surprised by the things I find here, in fact, I wanted to focus on the front of a helicopter, those who concluded all this were very strong to lift everything and place them perfectly.

Just look at this tower of iron sheets and construction beams, it's crazy to see how they placed everything perfectly, even going through these places I'm terrified that everything will fall down at any moment.

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_21_15 a. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_22_35 a. m..png

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_24_48 a. m..png

I arrived at a point where I found one of Lara's friends, but for strange reasons appeared thousands of enemies that I had to kill, in fact I had been shot in that scene and Lara dodged the bullet as if nothing.

There were many enemies, so I had to survive for a few minutes, it was great that moment because I gained a lot of experience, in these cases I like to use the gun a lot because I can shoot them in the head and kill them in one hit.

I'm almost to the platform that helps me to propel me upwards to get out of this hole.

Thank you very much for coming this far in my publication, I hope you like it, until next time.

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_25_54 a. m..png

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_32_15 a. m..png

Tomb Raider 15_7_2024 12_36_32 a. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

The separators are of my authorship, the images have their source, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traslated Deepl

cierre.gif

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much for your support

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!


Curated by ahmedhayat

Thank you very much for your support bro

An incredible adventure. In many of the screenshots it felt like some settlement from the Mad Max saga, lots of junk and something post-apocalyptic.

You're absolutely right, I forgot to mention that part in the post, but I didn't remember which game it was, but Mad Max is the game I had in mind, very good indeed, and this game makes some references to it, at least this area.

Nice screenshots, the structures are really incredible. @tipu curate 8

Thanks brother, glad you liked it, thanks for the support too, it's much appreciated.