You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A crazy start / History Part 1 - The Last of Us PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

in Gaming Photography5 months ago

ENG= Man, I have seen this video game and it really has a phenomenal story, especially for the drama it has in some chapters, what I like the most is that it is not like The Walking dead where almost everything is more of the same, here the story is more dramatic and therefore more fun, excellent console, I have seen that it has some incredible video games.

ESP= Hombre, este videojuego lo he visto y de verdad que tiene una historia fenomenal, sobre todo por el drama que tiene en algunos capítulos, lo que más me gusta es que no es del tipo The Walking dead donde casi todo es más de lo mismo, aquí la historia es más dramática y por ende más divertida, excelente consola, he visto que tiene unos videojuegos increíbles

Sort:  

Si la ps3 tiene un catalogo de juego grande!. me esta encantando el juego tiene buena historia