You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Sunrise and Sunset in Red Dead Redemption 2.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

I love how you were dedicatedly waiting for the sun to rise and set. It must take time to reach each place too. When you shoot at the sky, it was as if you were shooting at the bird that was flying over. Great shot overall! I wish you all the best in this contest! Love it!

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliments. I played for around 3 hours in total to get to the spot and get these shots. When I was shooting at the sky, I didn't notice the bird, I noticed it later when I was in photo mode.

Congratulation for winning the contest! You deserve it! I !LUV your screenshots..

izuki.midoriya, menzo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks brother. I noticed you got the second place and I loved your screenshots as well, well done.

You are most welcome! Thank you. I can't wait to see your next post for the contest! Good luck!

I'm working on it now. Believe it or not, I discovered something right after I took those sunrise and sunset shots from the mountain and that's what I'm about to show in this new contest.