You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrooger plays RDR2 - Micah's Malicious Massacre - #9

Eheheheh, I started with the CS1.6 at a friend's place and then we started the adventure on CSS.
Not really. We took many games but nothing with "real money", level was far too high for the time I was dedicating and the setup I had for playing :D

Sort:  

I still remember the old days in high school, having lan parties, nothing beat those. Carrying our huge monitors and PC's around for a weekend of fun. I think I was to old by the time CSS went mainstream... Then I am guessing you are a few years younger than I am.

Anyway, play some games, and get some chill time in. Games will always be a good outlet for stress.

From your profile picture, you seem having all white hair and a vintage hat. I guess yes, being some years younger than you :D

Yes, sometimes I still play some light and online games just to chill but nothing compared to those times :D