My Night Photography in Days Gone.

When I did shadow hunting in this game to join the shadow hunting contest, I waited for the night to turn into dawn and now its the opposite as I was waiting for the night to come as I could do night photography in here. Now that I did some night photography, I'm joining the Night Photography contest of @gamingphoto.

Finding such campfire in this game is not as easy as it in Red Dead Redemption 2 as there are more dead peoples in this game than alive ones. Noticing this campfire, I went there to check if there was any ambusher or not as those zombies can't make the fire for sure.

I didn't find any peoples there but there was a zombie that I took down and I left the body right beside the fire. If I could carry the body, I'd throw it into the fire.

I found this another campfire right after I cleared off the Belknap Ambush Camp and this little camp along with the campfire was close to that ambush camp so it could belong to someone from that camp.

There I found this axe which I was looking for after damaging mine and I was really happy to find another one as fighting the monsters with this axe looks cool as it has the style.

The sky gets this clear with all those stars in almost every night in this game unless there's a storm or till I get any foggy night sometimes. Even with the half moon, the sky was too clear that every peace of stars were visible there.

I was just riding my bike on the road to get to Hot Springs camp and captured this one. The wheels of the bike was appeared as if they were under the soil and that's why I captured this second picture after zooming in the photo mode.

The bridge and that road was too quiet at that time as there were no zombies, no rippers, no ambushers around. There was only the road, the beauty of that night and the exhaust sound of my bike and yeah, that shadow.

That's a burning process of dead bodies outside the Hot Springs Camp and as it was night, the fire looked this beautiful. They have such burning areas inside the camp as well.

I was inside the forest when the air was not clear as there were dense fogs around. Now this moment was giving me a perfect thrill of a zombie game.

I remember the mythical beast Chimera seeing those mountains as they looks like two mountains merged into one but actually the white one was behind the other one.

I stopped there just to take this picture that shows the waterfall when there were zombies coming after me. After capturing the picture, I just left the place fast.

The sky was clear but I definitely should use the headlight when I'm in the wood, right?

I was going for a mission and after taking a shortcut, I noticed this dump of bodies.

I reached a mission location but the mission needed daylight so the time turned into day in a moment showing me these views.

That's all I wished to talk about in this post. Stay tuned so you don't miss that and my update about this game if you like it.


How do you like me narrating of the gameplay?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share. I will soon come with another post writing what happens next.

Sort:  

Fantastic clicks. I kinda liked all of them but I loved the ones showing the clear sky the most.
Thanks for joining the contest. @sagarkothari88 vote 15%

The sky looks beautiful in this game specially at night time and sometimes I just look at it.

Yeah, I can see that.

You did real good with those photographs. The graphics of this game looks outstanding. Good luck.

The graphics of this game is really great. Thanks for wishing me luck.

Wow, those shots of the starry sky look great, you did a great job with those captures ❤️

Thank you for your compliment.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

@gamingphoto, thanks for the boost.

You're most welcome.

Thanks for joining the contest with these fantastic clicks. @tipu curate 8

Thank you for the support.

You're most welcome.