No place else to go.

This part of the mission is named "No place else to go" and this title fit well with the chapter as Deacon had nowhere else to go to get help for Boozer and the way Rikki and Addy welcomed him to get Boozer in their camp, that's totally humane.

Rikki offered Deacon a ride to Boozer and when she asked Deacon where they were heading, Deacon replied that its the small camp when they first rode into the valley and Rikki sounded like she remembers it well. And they sounds like they has a good history.

I thought I'd get a chance to ride her bike but no, she rode it herself taking me on the back and Deacon asked about Lisa. Rikki replied that Lisa was sent to a scavenge run with three others to the Rogue camp to look for supplies and Lisa ran off from that run.

Deacon was not happy knowing about Lisa and I guess I'll need to go find for the girl again.

And they reached Boozer while having this conversation about Lisa or I guess they finished the convo about this. At first Boozer didn't recognize Deacon when they got there and misbehaved holding the shotgun again.

Now when Rikki started talking and said her first name, Boozer recognized her and even said her second name all by himself. Then they got him up so they can ride back to the camp.

Boozer was asking Deacon where they were taking him and Deacon told him that Addy would look at his arm and will try to treat him but Boozer denied and said he doesn't want to go to a camp and Deacon convinced him saying it'll just be a couple of days.

And Deacon was saying that Addy was the only doctor in a hundred miles and they can't miss this opportunity.

After reaching the infirmary, they took Boozer inside and Addy said she was gonna go back and check on him and make sure he's okay. Deacon asked how long Boozer might need to be cured and Addy replied that they don't have enough antibiotics and if Iron Mike let them stay, he might have a chance.

Now Rikki was taking me to meet Iron Mike who sounded like the head of this camp and its another chapter now. Deacon was saying how Boozer got into this situation after falling in a trap to the rippers and Tikki said that Tuckers should've made a deal with the rippers like Iron Mike did.

That's Iron Mike with the red shirt and the other one was Skizzo who sent Lisa to the supply run and he was trying to get Iron Mikes ears heavy with bad words about Deacon and Boozer as he was against their stays. As Skizzo was talking s***, Deacon put out his gun and so did Skizzo.

It became a hot situation and Iron Mike handled it calmly asking both of them to take their guns down and Deacon did the first move in taking his gun down. Being a responsible man, Iron Mike convinced Skizzo that all of them did bad deeds in the past.

Then Iron Mike as me to walk with him. Mike was saying that Rikki told him that I stopped working for Tucker and send Lisa there instead. Well, I still go to Tucker and I guess Rikki told him false news so they let us stay there. Deacon made it clear that he'll do anything they ask for if they let Boozer and him to stay there till Boozer gets patched up as they'll gear up and ride to North and they were done talking.

That's all I wished to talk about in this post. Stay tuned so you don't miss that and my update about this game if you like it.


How do you like me narrating of the gameplay?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share. I will soon come with another post writing what happens next.

Sort:  

Friend, I know this deviates a little from the topic, but I imagine that with those graphics, a motorcycle ride would be super fun.

Motorcycle is the only vehicle that we can ride in this game and yeah, I its fun riding the motorcycle in this fantastic graphical virtual open world. And I guess its totally in topic if we refer to the surroundings and the rides.

It's incredible how a survival game has so much politics, having to make deals, knowing how to accept things or give in, I think the story is excellent, it's a game I want to play since it came out but I have not been able to buy it so I have to wait for a good discount. Keep bringing this here

The more I'm playing this game, the more I'm loving it. Its concept is pure gold and this is the best zombie apocalypse game that I tried playing till now. I hope you can give it a try soon and yeah, I'll keep talking about this game here.

This camp looks good as well as the members of this camp. I loved the flowers that can be seen in some screenshots. @tipu curate 8

You'll love more what I'm going to show in the next post. Thanks for the curation.

What strong moments you had, I notice a lot that they use motorcycles to move quickly to a place, and it is understandable because with all the chaos that is occurring, you can hardly move quickly with a car, thanks for sharing

I haven't found any car that can be used in this game yet. Motorcycle is the only ride in this game till now tough sometimes Nero agents comes riding chopper that we can't ride.