Not gonna kill anybody.

This part of the mission is named "Not gonna kill anyone" and though I tried to kill peoples, I couldn't do it as the game didn't let me. It's Salt Lake Resort camp where I had to sneak in the infirmary to steam antibiotics for Boozer. Let's see how it went there.

With the saying from Boozer about not killing anyone, the chapter got the title already. I noticed some peoples were guarding around and I had to head to the Lost Lake Encampment. I was advised to change my location if I'm detected as the enemies will begin looking for me at the last place I've seen or heard.

I noticed there were guards all around the place and it'd be heard to sneak without killing them so I decided to take some of them down or all of them down if I need to and I tried with this lady first but I noticed I can't kill them, I just don't get the action power when I get close to them.

So I started sneaking them by throwing rocks here and there understanding that they might be a friendly camp who just don't like me and I can't harm them in any way.

When I was throwing rocks to distract those peoples, I was in a hurry and by mistake, threw a stone on the head of somebody and the peoples there understood that something was wrong and they started looking for me and they found me but they didn't kill me or anything like that.

I was respawned at the checkpoint and this time, I took another route as I noticed this route was a lot clear than the other one as I didn't notice a lot of guards in this route.

After getting to the encampment, I had to sneak into the camp and I was noticing peoples all around the place and someone even detected me so I hid there behind the log till that man thinks he was wrong.

After reaching the camp, I had to get into the infirmary but this place was crowded with armed peoples. It looked like a winter night where peoples were wearing heavy clothes and was warming them up staying beside fire.

I was this close to the infirmary but I noticed peoples on both side so I had to distract all of them at the same time and I did that very well that they didn't even care think what was going on.

Then after unlocking the big door of the infirmary, I went inside and I could see the antibiotics that I was there for and I just needed to steal it and return to Boozer the way I went in though I was thinking it won't be easier to get out of this place.

I went for the antibiotics and that's when Rikki and Addy came over and found me. In the cinematic, Deacon said he didn't want any trouble and threatened the girls to get out of his way.

It seemed like Rikki knew Deacon well so she pointed her gun towards Deacon when our man said he wouldn't shoot if there's no need and still he didn't shoot and just lowered his gun which proved him to be a man with a soft heart.

Knowing about Boozer, Addy requested Rikki to get the sick man inside their camp so they can treat him but Rikki was not getting convinced but after a while, she was convinced with how Addy was requesting and I just understood that they're a lesbo couple.

The chapter "Not Gonna Kill Anybody" was finished with this and now Rikki was offering Deacon a ride to Boozer so they can get him in this camp and cure him.

That's all I wished to talk about in this post. Stay tuned so you don't miss that and my update about this game if you like it.


How do you like me narrating of the gameplay?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share. I will soon come with another post writing what happens next.

Sort:  

Congratulations @naeemulnepun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

I always find curious these missions where you are not allowed to kill anyone and in fact you are forced to play stealthy and agile, the truth I find them very fun and although they can be challenging you realize a very different gameplay :D

This is the first time I found foe that I can't kill in this game. It was a little challenging for sure but was fun.

Página 2.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd