Stealth Combat in a Ripper Camp.

It's been a long time since I last joined a contest of @gamingphoto as I was not getting suitable photos for the theme but fortunately, I got a chance to fight a ripper camp and that's when I noticed the running theme that should be ending soon and I hope I can finish up this post before the timeline.

Gaming Photography Weekly Contest - Theme: Stealth Combat.


There were moments before and after this stealth combat but I'm sharing only the stealth combat in this post for the sake of the contest theme and I'll try to talk about the rest of the moments in separate posts later.

Skizzo from Mike's Camp gave me news about this camp and I went there alone though Skizzo said there would be some of his men with me but he said they'll be late so I went alone and I found bunch of rippers guarding that place which is more like their entrance to a plane crush area.

I planned to take down one by one of those rippers and for that, I needed to separate them so I was using rocks to distract them and made them come close to me so I can take one down when others doesn't notice anything.

This is the first man who fell in my trap and when he was trying to find the source of the noise of the rock, I walked to him slowly and I took him down from behind easily when no other rippers understood anything.

Then I was looking for a scope to get closer and bait another one of them to come out of the crowd. I reached close and took cover there where I found some loots and then I distracted another one of them.

He took the bait and came out side and that's when I walked to him slowly and I took him down using the knife. I didn't give the dude a chance to scream so no other noticed him being killed and that's what I was looking for actually.

Then the next one whom I sent close to my bike by throwing rocks one after another and I was still keeping my distance from the crowd and when he was looking around for the source of the rocks, I slit his throat and he fell on the ground.

Now there were two of them left only when they were not bothered about the other ones and I noticed one of them had a big gun, probably a machine gun so I kept him for my last take and I thought of taking down the other one but they were close to each other so I had to wait for the right time to distract the one I was going for.

I almost got caught when I was baiting him cause he somehow noticed me and came there looking for me and I was just moving around that cover and then I sent him outside to a far and he probably noticed some dead bodies that I left behind and was looking for the killer and I killed him by breaking his neck.

Now the last one who had a helmet on his head and a bug gun on his hand. I took cover behind those logs when he was walking around that place slowly without even noticing that all of his men got disappeared and he was all alone.

After looking for the opportunity, I tried to knock him down but he suddenly noticed me and started shooting me and I started bashing him up using the baseball bat as I was planning not to use any weapon as its a stealth combat.

But the baseball bat was not doing any good as he had a heavy helmet on his head and he started shooting me again using the big gun so I took cover behind the log and when I tried to attack him again, he shot me down.

Then I had to take down all other rippers again and not for once, I had to do that for 3/4 times this time cause I was trying to hurry and I was attracting all of them trying to be fast. And at last, I understood that this ripper having the machine gun can't be taken down from behind or in stealth so I had to use bullets on him.

And that's all I wished to talk about in this post. Stay tuned so you don't miss what I'll show later in this Gaming Photography community.


If you like the post, feel free to like, comment & share. I will soon come with another post.

Sort:  

You did your best not to break the stealth, but there was no choice but to kill him with bullets, I guess he was too strong this last ripper, I liked the adventure and that you left this last one as a final boss or something like that, thanks for participating and good luck!

You're right. That one was destined to be shot down. Thanks for your feedback.

Congratulations @naeemulnepun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.
You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024

Excellent captures my friend, you have done a good job, thanks for your participation.

Written by lionsaturbix

Thanks for your nice comment, my dear friend. I tried my best and now you confirmed that I did a good job.

You're most welcome 🤗

You did fantastic there. Great captures. @tipu curate 8

Thanks a lot. I'm working on the weapon showcase now and I believe you'll like it as well.

You're most welcome. I checked your weapons showcase which looks amazing. Good luck with the result.