Derailed | GTA V.

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

Its been a long since I last talked about a real mission of GTA V as I was busy exploring other things in the vast open world of this game. Now I'm back to talk about a real mission that gives me a "mission passed" notification at the end and this mission was the key to Michaels returning to his home.

I tried working on this mission as Trevor before but this mission starts with Michael so I had to switch to Michael an I found him beside the road shirtless.

I drove to the trailer of Trevor and it became night when I reached the place and I witnessed a police fight scene on my way that I stored to talk another day in another post.

Reaching the door of the trailer, the mission started itself and it looked like Michael just passed the whole night there in the trailer.

At dawn, Ron came over looking for Trevor and started joking with Michael so our man almost gave him a heart attack with his bold words after the mockery.

Ron was there to talk about a train job with Trevor.

And Trevor came over along with the mafia's wife. It looked like they were having a great time together when Michael couldn't even go to his own place.

Hearing about the train job, Trevor was saying this could be enough to keep Ron in trailers, Michael in therapy and enough to pay off that Mexican mafia and get Michael back in town.

Getting out of the trailer, Michael went to get a boat when I as Trevor had to ride the dirt bike towards the running train. I disabled the radar/mini map to get good pictures so I didn't know the exact point but I knew where the rail line was and I just stopped there and started waiting for the train.

After a moment, I enabled the mini map and understood that I had to go somewhere else and riding the bike for a moment, I found the running train. Its a cargo train.

At first, I had to jump on the running train riding the bike and I did it easily but I couldn't hold onto there as I had to keep riding the bike through those containers.

I had to go to the checkpoint where I didn't need to jump on the train as I was already there, I just had to drive along the train to the engine.

After trying for several times, I reached the engine room and that's when Trevor left his bike and went into the drivers room and knocked the driver down.

Now the driver was unconscious and I was on the driving seat and the train was meant to keep running towards the bridge forward.

There came Michael riding a boat and now I had to ride the boat as Michael towards the bridge where Trevor was taking the train. I thought he'd hijack something and jump on my boat.

But no, his planning was to crush the train with another train which was coming this way and this scene reminded me of the train scene of Pathan movie where Shahrukh Khan and Salman Khan had to save their life doing jumps.

Parts of the trains along with some containers fell in the river so did Trevor and he saved himself by swimming to the shore.

Now I had to blast a container there using sticky bombs as there was our prize inside the container.

When Michael was working on getting their prize, I had control over Trevor and I had to shoot down the Merryweather fleets. There were armed peoples on boats, on choppers and there were snipers on the bridge as well.

After taking all of them down, I jumped on the boat when Michael came for me taking the prize and started riding the boat to escape the scene.

There were still peoples behind us in boats and in choppers and I had to shoot them down as Trevor when Michael kept driving the boat and at last we were on the beach and had to go to the getaway vehicles.

There were two cars for two of them and reaching one, Michael opened the briefcase and found this big piece of pure gold with a shape of something.

Now Trevor started his dramas as he took the briefcase and was about to leave the place taking it. Then Michael offered Trevor something bigger for the case which is Union Depository.

Hearing that, Trevor handed over the case and Michael left the scene taking the truck leaving Trevor behind.

After a while, Michael added Trevor in a conference call with Townley where Townley was saying that he needs the whole crew over at Cape Catfish as they were moving on the chemical weapons plant as they got the equipment with their Paleto Money. The next mission is going to be even cooler I guess.


You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

But no, his planning was to crush the train with another train which was coming this way and this scene reminded me of the train scene of Pathan movie where Shahrukh Khan and Salman Khan had to save their life doing jumps.

I totally understand that part and it seems you're not so wrong about it. The action-packed scenes are perfect for a video game. Well done with the takes and with your storytelling. @sagarkothari88 vote

Thanks for stopping by leaving your opinion.

You're most welcome.

Not related to the post but when I played GTA V, Trevor was the character I disliked the worst lol, and that specific mission I had a hard time passing it hahahaha, I'm not very good at shooting, but I try.

Trevor is just like that and he gave some cool twists in the concept with this behavior. Besides, its easier to shoot when you're playin as Trevor as Trevor has a special ability of shooting.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!