GTA V | The Construction Assassination.

in Gaming Photography4 months ago (edited)

GTA V.jpg

Among all the main missions and heists, sometimes I get mini missions in GTA V like the ones I did as Trevor. Then as Franklin, I get to do some assassinations which are mini missions for him. I did some assassinations as Franklin before and now its about assassinating some mafia after going through a lot of bodyguards.

I got these assassination tasks through these local phones only and this time I went for the call at some supply street and I got instructed to assassinate a mafia guy named Enzo Bonelli who turned into a real estate developer. The contractor warned Franklin about Enzo Bonelli was expecting a hit so there gotta be a lot of musles.

After trying to reach there riding this fighter chopper, I missed the target as they saw me coming so I used a car at my second try so I don't miss my target again.

Reaching the location, I was trying to get in without being detected and the only path for going undetected was climb a shed but I couldn't do that normally so I stopped the metro, I jumped on it and then I climbed the shed.

After getting inside, I tried to use the lift to directly go up without notifying anyone but there was an armed guys there standing beside the lift whom I took down using the sniper rifle so others noticed me and started shooting me.

I lost some blood for sure but they couldn't come near me to finish me off as I already pressed the lift switch and it was taking me upwards fast. The lift was open as it was being used for construction work so I was getting a good view of the city while going up.

The lift stopped at a certain point where Franklin was yelling and asking where Benzo was and there came many armed guys to shoot me down but I was the one shooting everyone down throughout the whole floor.

And then there came another lift from the rooftop and there were some guys as well who came down to stop me and I killed them before they understood what they should've done and I used this lift to go to the rooftop where my target was waiting to die.

As soon as I reached the rooftop, some peoples started shooting me when my main target Enzo hopped into a chopper and started circling around me and they killed at my first try as I was not using cover properly and all of them were shooting me including one in the chopper.

So at my next try, I took a cover and killed the man in the chopper first. Then I took everyone down on the rooftop and then I shot the chopper down using a RPG and my target died there.

Now after assassinating my target, I had to leave the area by any means necessary and the quickest way was to jump off the building and use a parachute to land safely so I tried that.

Using the parachute, I safely landed on the ground and the mini mission was passed there with me escaping the scene.

Right after landing on the ground, I faced an issue and had to teach someone a good lesson which I'll obviously talk about in another post.

You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.


You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

I see you had a nice parachute ride there along with the chopper rush. The way you handled the failed attempts with the chopper and then nailed it on the second try sounds epic. Your decision to use a parachute for a quick escape was genius.

We look forward to see more of your special gaming moments.


We suggest you check what others are contributing in this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows.

You can help the community in several ways,


JOIN US ON DISCORD

Yes it was a nice ride, thanks.

You're most welcome.

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @rashed.ifte as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️