Hunting Shadows in GTA V | Joining the contest of Gaming Photography.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

HAPPY SHADOW HUNTING

With this post, I'm joining the new weekly contest of Gaming Photography and you can find the details here. The objective was to show shadows from games and write a post showing that.

The shadows I'm about show in this post, not all of them were collected to showing shadows, some of them were collected otherwise but I'm adding them here noticing good shadows in them and the thumbnail picture is mixed of two different pictures.

I was in the chopper and suddenly noticed these shadows of the trees from above so I captured this one and I started looking for other shadows.

That's when I noticed this windmill space where I was landing my chopper so that I could find some good shadows of the windmills and there I got a good shadow of my chopper.

This is a bigger shadow of the chopper and I captured this after I landed there although the choppers blades was still whirling.

Now after I got came out of the chopper, I took this photo with that shadow that looks better to me.

Now when I was looking for some good shadows of the windmills, I've found a shadow of a plane that you might think as a shadow of a bird but no, that's a shadow of a big airplane that goes abroad and there are two windmill shadows as well in this frame.

I was riding a car in the desert as Michal and suddenly noticed someone talking over phone parking his car by he side of the road. I stopped there and I went close to him and I've found these shadows from there.

Then I went closer to that man and he didn't like it and misbehaved so I gave him a tight slap which knocked him down and I had to escape the place as civilians around noticed it and complained to police.

I took part in a marathon race as Franklin, where I had to first swim, then cycling and then running. I captured this picture where you can see my shadow following me.

This is another picture from the same marathon race and its from the swimming part. Taking pictures while swimming was a bad idea as I fell behind. Can you see the shadows in this picture?

I stored more photos of this marathon race that I'll share in another post someday.

As Trevor, I went inside this auto salvage yard where there was this guard dog inside. There was a warning board with "Beware of Guard Dog" warning at the gate and I didn't care it.

As soon as the dog came close to me, it started barking. I didn't care and started taking pictures and got this shadow hunt and then this dog attacked and sent Trevor to hospital to take tetanus, lol.

This is the Boat House in Sandy Shore. I suddenly noticed this place one day and I stopped there to take a good look of it as this house is look like half of a big boat.

I used a chopper to get to the rooftop where I got this view with the shadows of the letters. If I knew there'd be a contest with shadow hunting theme, then I'd take better picture of this shadow.

So, here I'm ending this post and I'm tagging some gamers Gaming Photography Community who hasn't joined this contest yet and might want to take part - @trave160 @frankevor @rosmiapure @ragnar.lothbrok @dnagameroficial @naeemulnepun @bong1011 @satoru013 @itadori-yuji @izuki.midoriya (I hope you guys won't mind cause I tagged you in this post, I just think you might be interested to join contest with the cool theme, that's why the tags).

You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.


You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

Great hunt. The last one with the lettering shadows looks best. Good luck with the result.

Thanks for stopping by with the positive feedback. I tried my best capturing those.

You're most welcome.

You're most welcome.

Que buen evento, la sombra del perro se ve chistosa esa foto me gusto.

The shadow of the dog can be looked funny but there's a sad story behind that one. To capture that shadow, Trevor had to get bitten by the dog, lol.

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for mentioning my dear friend. The shadows that are shown in the post are great. Wishing you good luck.

Thank you so much.

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Thank you so much for approving the boost.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @noomer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Those photos turned out great. They have a great atmosphere, excellent shots and angles. Thanks for the invitation.

Thanks for stopping by with your positive feedback.

Good shadow hunt. Thanks for the mention. I'm currently working on my entry.

Thanks. I noticed you published your entry already, good luck.

Thank you for your kind wishes. I appreciate your support.

I have this game on the XBOX, this encourages me to play it.

@tipu curate 8

You definitely should try it out in your free time. Thanks for curating.

Congratulations @noomer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024