Interesting Side Quests.

in Gaming Photographylast month (edited)

My first try was doing some wildlife photography as I wished to join the latest/ongoing contest of @gamingphoto but I don't see how I can do wildlife photography in GTA V where most of the map is filled with buildings. And there are very few kinds of animals in this game and that too can't be seen anywhere so I didn't go for it, U went for some interesting side quests.

There's this man named Baverly who gives me photography job, wish those were wildlife photography but no, its crime scenes photography.

Screenshot (1).png

Screenshot (2).png

The first photography task was about following a Poppy Mitchell who has been spotted in a high speed chase with the cops. My task was to snagging a shot of the lady getting busted. A police car was chasing her when there was a police chopper in air as well and the lady kept driving her pink car.

Screenshot (3).png

After around 3 minutes of high-speed chase, the lady bumped her car with a tree and she was done escaping from the cops.

Screenshot (4).png

Screenshot (5).png

Now this was the moment when I had to capture a photo of the lady getting busted by the cop and I had to do it using my phone camera. After taking a photo, I sent it to Baverly and he texted me back suggesting me to get out of here before getting busted.

Screenshot (6).png

Screenshot (7).png

But I stayed there till they left the scene leaving the car of the lady behind. Now I'd try riding this ladies car. And by the way, I heard Poppy was offering anything to the police officer if he let her off but the officer was good enough not to let her off.

Screenshot (8).png

Then I drove tot the next photography location and when I reached the location, Baverly asked me to meet his contact and its about someone named Princess Georgina, an English Royal.

Screenshot (9).png

Screenshot (10).png

I reached the location and I found the contact who told me the princess should be found smuggling or something in the back there with a tight security. He advised me to take the photo from the roof.

Screenshot (11).png

Screenshot (12).png

I took his advise and I climbed the closest roof and I found the lady. They were having an important conversation, it seemed like and I captured a photo of the lady with the gang and I sent it to Baverly right away.

Screenshot (13).png

Screenshot (15).png

Someone noticed me doing photography there so they started shooting me and now I had to loose these bodyguards and I started driving the car so fast that they couldn't get to me and the photography job was done for the moment.

Screenshot (16).png

Screenshot (17).png

Now I met Dom to do some air adventure and found him at the airport which is restricted for me to go alone but its not when I got there with him or with someone else.

Screenshot (18).png

Screenshot (19).png

We were driving ATV bikes towards the airstrip and the guard was not saying anything. I see rich peoples can do anything and anywhere.

Screenshot (21).png

Screenshot (22).png

My task was to follow Dom into the back of the running cargo plane and I still didn't know what we were going to do after. Riding the ATV in the airstrip and getting into the back of the running plane looked fun and it seemed like I was doing stunt for a Hollywood cinema.

Screenshot (23).png

Screenshot (24).png

The plane took off. Dom seemed too excited about this but our boy Franklin was totally scared of what they were going to do now.

Screenshot (25).png

Screenshot (26).png

This man, Dom was really sick. He took us there so we could drive off the plane in air driving the ATV and it was like a Fast & Furious movie scene now.

Screenshot (27).png

Screenshot (28).png

We jumped off the plane and Dom opened his parachute right after jumping off but I was trying to hold on to the ATV for a moment as it was about jumping with the ATV.

Screenshot (29).png

Screenshot (30).png

And then I jumped off the ATV and I was now diving in the thin air which seemed fun and I did it so many times before but still it is so fun.

Screenshot (31).png

Screenshot (32).png

Then I opened the parachute as I didn't wish to die from the fall and I found the landing spot after looking for it on the map and I landed there.

Screenshot (34).png

Screenshot (35).png

There was a jet-ski boat on the river shore and I thought we were going to do a boat race now but it was only for Dom and the man just left me there alone.

Screenshot (36).png

Screenshot (37).png

I was riding a bike towards my home to change this cloth and that bride-to-be lady was asking for my help right beside the church where she was going to get married. She was asking me to drop her off at her home as she didn't wish to marry the guy.

Screenshot (39).png

Screenshot (40).png

I drove her home and her home was close to my home at Beverly Hills. She said a lot of things on our way but as soon as I reached her home, she just changed her behaviors and started scolding me as I went close to her.

Screenshot (41).png

Screenshot (42).png

Yeah, I killed the ungrateful fool. I gave her some kicks even after she died as I can't stand ungrateful peoples. Then I just drove to my apartment and I changed this shitty outfit.


You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

Sort:  

I really enjoy your gaming blogs👍🏼

Hey, sorry for late reply.

Thanks for your words and support.

So, you had some great adventures and that lady really shouldn't be that grateful. @tipu curate 8

Hey, sorry for late reply.

Yeah, I had good adventures there. I wouldn't kill the lady if she was a little grateful at least. Thanks for the support.

HAHAHAHAHA, I also did those missions except the one with the girlfriend hahaha, and yes, I would also have unsubscribed her from life if she had been so ungrateful.

Its great to know that you passed these missions yourself. They're interesting, right?

It looks like you went through some real interesting side quests. The first car chase looks great where you showed both your car and the police chopper in the same frame.

And yeah ungrateful ladies shouldn't get the chance to roam around asking for help.

Right, they were real interesting. Thanks for stopping by.