Monkey Business | GTA V.

in Gaming Photography2 months ago (edited)

Right after finishing the derailed job where we had to hijack a train, Trevor got a phone call of Michael which was a conference call where Townley was in need of the whole crew over at Cape Catfish as they were moving on the chemical weapons plant as they got the equipment with their Paleto Money and its time we talk about business, monkey business.

I kept reaching the exact point of Cape Catfish and the mission kept becoming unavailable for the time being and I kept trying again. At last I jumped from a chopper to get to the spot so it don't goes away and it worked.

Michael and Franklin were already there and waiting for Trevor and I brought the third man at the spot and the mission started.

There came Townley and Dave in a moment and was asking us three to do a job of six peoples so all of us were refusing to do it and forced both Townley and Dave to partake in this mission.

Townley was saying, the three of can do it alone but my characters were not that dumb to go on a task of six peoples when they were only three so the other peoples had to accept their proposal.

Michael sent Trevor and Franklin giving each of them their own tasks and Michael joined the other two.

Wearing swim suit as they were going underwater, I had to drive the boat taking the other two and navigate down the coast line.

Reaching the right spot, both Townley and Dave jumped off the boat and I followed them.

I had to follow them towards this underwater gate which was secured with this iron gate.

I had cutting tool with me and I started using it to cut the iron parts and I had to do it keeping my focus on the fuel availability and I nailed it a moment later.

Now we had to swim and gain entry to the lab through this path. I was stuck at a place and I thought I'd lose them but they waited for me.

And we entered the lab after swimming for a moment and all of us climbed the ladder there to get up.

Leaving the oxygen cylinders, we were entering the lab in wet suits and I had to follow Dave and Steve Townley there as they were leading the job.

They had real guns and I had a stun gun when they were using their guns just to scare the peoples off and I was the one using my stun gun to stun the peoples on our way.

We had to incapacitate the lab workers there and we also had to take down some security guards who came in our way. I still didn't know what we were doing there, lol.

We were there at the right spot where we had to get the nerve toxin from there and I guess this was their job but the lab worker there wasn't opening the gate so we had to threat him that we'd kill another worker there to make him open the gate.

I was not asked but I voluntarily stunned both the workers there as I didn't want to take any chance.

They sent me inside to get the nerve toxin Michael was saying that this would make him the most dangerous man in the world.

Guards were alerted and started coming after us and now I got a real gun to fight them off and I found a room full of caged monkeys. I guess these monkeys are there for research purpose and I also guess this mission was named after these monkeys, lol.

Through the loading bay, we kept running forwards to get out of the building when the guards kept attacking us and we had to clear our way ourselves.

Our job was not done yet, I had to take the nerve toxin into a machine there and after that Michael gave Trevor order to come over.

Trevor came over riding this big chopper ta take the whole container along with our peoples and escape the scene.

When we were about to end the job, Steve Townley came over and said we missed the window as agency response teams were already in the building. Townley stayed back to have the scene covered and the other two went indie the container.

Townley shot himself on the leg to show others he was trying to stop the intruders but the head of the agency asked others to detain him and he started shouting saying, "I just took a bullet for my country".

Now I just had to put the container on the truck where Franklin was waiting for us.

After putting the container on the back of the truck, I landed the chopper there. Then both Michael and Dave came out of the container. Now I understood they stole a chemical weapon there.

Trevor and Dave left the place driving the truck taking the container and when Michael was talking to Franklin, he got a text from Lester and its about done the settlement with the Mexican that means, Michael can go to his home and live his luxurious life.

Now as Trevor, I had to drive the wife of the Mexican to a villa as there was no problem anymore. Trevor was actually crying as he was gonna miss the lady.

I felt like it was over acting. This act just couldn't go with Trevor, hahaha.

The Mexican was waiting to get her wife having a rose in hand and Trevor was asking him to treat the lady right.

It was an emotional scene at last but I took it as a comedy scene as it was about Trevor. The Mexican thanked Michael for the the statue and the mission was passed.


You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

Sort:  

What a fantastic concept this mission has. Starting with the action-packed scenes and ending with the emotional scene. Great takes.

@sagarkothari88 vote

Thanks for stopping by and for the voting support.

You're most welcome.

I'm really interested in seeing the diving action in this game, especially when you fly by plane, the GTA 5 game never disappoints

There's a cheat code for diving where you don't need to fly anything. You can just use the cheat and you find your character in air diving.

@tipu curate 8

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Hey @gamingphoto, thanks a lot for the support.

You're most welcome.


Banner.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Thanks for the curaiton.

What an exciting adventure you have lived. It seems like you were in the middle of the action at all times. I love how you detail every moment with so much detail. And the final scene with Trevor and the Mexican's wife sounds very amusing.

Qué aventura tan emocionante has vivido. Parece que estuviste en medio de la acción en todo momento. Me encanta cómo detallas cada momento con tanto detalle. Y la escena final con Trevor y la esposa del mexicano suena muy divertida.

The action of this game hasn't disappoint me till now. The final scene was amusing for sure but it didn't suit with Trevor's character I mean with how Trevor is.