My favorite Rides in GTA V.

in Gaming Photographylast month (edited)

Rides of Video Games

With this post, I'm joining the new weekly contest of Gaming Photography and you can find the details here. The objective is to show some photography of Rides of Video Games and write a post talking about that topic.

I play GTA V where I don't have lacks of rides that moves me from one place to another and I'm going to show some of them in this post.


Motorcycles

There are various motorcycles in this game and I mostly use one that comes from the cheat code when I write "rocket" in cheats but I'm not showing off that one today.

This is a Dinka Double T that I hijacked from a civilian from the highway and I loved the shape of this motorcycle so I took it to an auto repairs and I did all the customs that I could on this one from respraying to exhausting.

I kept this bike in the garage of Franklin and I only use it when I feel like free roaming around cause I don't want to lose this bike from the garage.

This is the most powerful bike in my collection now. I added nitro on its back as well though I don't control that flame. I noticed the flame comes out when I ride it fast and when I try braking it.

I tried riding the bike today throughout the city and then to Vinewood Hills to capture these photos for the contest.

Now this is a Principe Nemesis that I found at the big parking area on Vespucci Beach. I was going for a buggy that looked cool but this one attracted me the most so I tried this beauty fast thinking I'd try the buggy later though I lost the buggy later.

I tried riding the bike on the beach only and it felt good riding this beauty though it looked a little small in size for Franklin. Enough of motorbikes, let's see some cars now.


Cars

This is a Coil Voltic that I'm holding in the garage of Franklin with the special motorcycle. The thing that I like most about this car is its engine sound. Its an electric car so its engine gives different sounds than other cars and its super fast being an electric car. I should give her a new look with resprays.

This is a Pegassi Infernus that I found outside the auto repairs shop where I went to repair my Coil Voltic and it attracted me so I decided to give it a ride and show you guys.

I'm not sure as I'm not into cars but I guess these types of cars are called Lamborghini. I liked riding this car and its super fast.

Now this is a Declasse Stallion that I hijacked in the middle of the road from a lady as soon as I noticed it.

The design of these cars are so unique and gives an old style vibe. These cars are not fast comparing to the two others but they attracts me with their unique look. I rode it till I reached Vespucci Beach.


Bus

This is a transit bus that was giving rides to passengers throughout Los Santos and as soon as I noticed it, I stopped it and I hijacked it from the bus driver.

These buses are too big in size so it's a lot harder to control them than controlling smaller cars and when I ride these buses, the passengers rides with me and I can take them anywhere I wish to.


Bicycle

I found this bicycle when I was riding the special bike that I shown at the beginning and I hijacked it from the tourist and started riding it.

Riding this bicycle improves the health of the character.

Choppers

This is a Buzzard Attack Chopper that I use whenever I need to get somewhere fast and when I don't feel like riding a car or a bike as I can bring it down using a cheat.

I flew it for sometimes around to capture these photos and then I started firing missiles on other cars and I began a conflict with the polices.

I found this chopper at Los Santos International Airport and I hijacked it when I had 3 cases on me.

It looks like a professional chopper but I didn't like riding it as much as I like riding the Buzzard Attack Chopper.

Airplanes

And we have planes. This looked like a private chartered and I liked flying it.

This is a passenger plane that I hijacked right after it landed on the airstrip when there were police cars and police choppers chasing me.

This is a duster plane that I found at the hanger that Trevor own himself. I didn't have to get any police case to fly this one.

Flying this kinds of planes is fun also though they're not too fast. I remember doing a mission flying such a crop duster plane.

Boats

This JetSki is the fastest water ride in this game like any other game and I liked riding this when I wish to go by the water.

The most common place to find these is Vespucci Beach and I went there to ride it.

Suddenly I noticed this Police boat and I sniped the polices from a distance so I can ride it as I can't hijack it with them onboarding.


You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.


You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

Excellent participation my friend, your captures were amazing, thanks for participating.

Thank you.

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

The first bike looks awesome. Great entry. @tipu curate 8