NPC Memorable Moments in GTA V.

NPC Memorable Moments

With this post, I'm joining the new weekly contest of Gaming Photography and you can find the details here. The objective is to show some photography of NPC Memorable Moments and write a post talking about that topic.

The best memorable NPC moments in GTA V in my opinion are the police chasing scenes. I get to see a lot of police chasing scenes and I try to follow them and capture how they handles the situation though earlier I'd try to help the police which wouldn't go as I expected so I quit helping them and started photographing them. I'm going to show and talk about three different police scenes in this post.


Heroes of the day.

The incident that I'm about to share now happened when I was in the middle of making the content ready for Chilling at Mount Chiliad and suddenly I fell in a heavy rain and I just came out of the hospital after getting killed by the cougar that I killed later. Then I noticed a police car was chasing a civilian car. I took a motorcycle and I started following them.

They didn't go so far, they just finished the job close to me so I left the car and found the police already shot down the suspect. They do the chasing in front of me and ends it suddenly when I get close to them.

I found the dead body lying on the ground when both polices were still pointing the gun at the suspect sticking top their car. I was thinking that maybe they'd open fire on me as well as I went too close but they didn't.

Suddenly I noticed this police officer was walking off towards the other lane holding the shotgun when the other police officer left the place driving the car leaving his partner behind. I started following him to see where he goes as I noticed before that they just gets disappeared suddenly when I don't keep them in focus.

After a short walk, he returned to the same spot hiding the big shotgun in his tiny pocket, maybe and was looking at the dead body. And I noticed the car of the dead man disappeared from there.

There came an ambulance to check on the dead body which is a common thing of GTA games and they started checking on the body. I noticed in Vice City and probably even in this game before that these peoples from the Ambulance can make dead men come alive so I was waiting for such a miracle.

But they disappointed me and started writing something down on a log book and I went close to see what he was writing but found nothing. He was moving his hand as if he was writing something but I didn't see any words in the white log book there.

Then they returned to their ambulance leaving the dead body. If you think they were going to come back with a stretcher to carry the dead body then you're wrong just like me.

They left the dead body there and drove off and almost ran over the dead body driving the ambulance. I was thinking of shooting them down now but I was not looking for violence.


Zeroes of the day.

In a crime scene, polices can't be the winner every time in real world and that realism lies in this game as well. This time I'm going to talk about a police scene where the polices became the dead bodies.

I was riding the bike after noticing the previous incident and suddenly I noticed a police car was chasing a truck. I started following them to see how long they goes with this chasing.

Not far, they stopped suddenly when I was still wearing the helmet, I found there was one suspect holding a handgun in the truck vs two police officers holding two shotguns. I was sure the police would take the suspect down in a bit.

But a moment later, I noticed the man shot both police officers down when he was totally intact/unharmed. It was really surprising moment but this is the second time I noticed polices gets killed by the criminals in GTA V.

The suspect left the place driving his truck fast and I had it in mind that I'd take him down but before that, I waited to capture these photos and then I never found that truck driver though I checked on multiple lanes forward.


When surrendering is the best option to live.

I was around San Chianski Mountain Range as Michael and it was before Monkey Business which means, Michael was still stuck in the desert. So, I suddenly noticed a police was foot chasing someone and was asking him to stop otherwise this was gonna end badly for him.

Leaving the car that I was driving behind, I started running after them to see what happens next and I found the suspect was brilliant who stopped somewhere and offered surrender. And the police officer was talking over a walkie talkie and was asking for support there.

There came a police car in a moment to take the suspect and the suspect started walking towards the car slowly when the police officer had his handgun pointed at the suspect.

The police car stopped for him and he got in there all by himself and the car drove off leaving the police officer behind who just captured the suspect. I was looking at the police officer and he was taunting me and asking me to leave and I left.

You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.


You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

shooting the police in GTA games and driving cars is really fun, but in this game you are good by not shooting the police, but when I play the GTA game I always get in trouble with the police because I want to be chased by them, hehe. this is one of my favorite games

I never showed the violence I create in this game when I'm in the mood. But to show you these special moments, I didn't fight the police. Thanks for stopping by.

How realistic are these images! Your post is very complete. Greetings.

Thanks for the compliment and for the support. Greetings.

now that i think about it, it has always been funny the NPCs in GTA, specially the ambulances. i remember that in older titles i always laughed a lot how they would arrive and run over many people just to rescue one of them hahaha the same with the police when they were chasing you xD

!discovery 20

Absolutely. They doesn't care the peoples they run over, they only care about the one who died, lol. Thanks for stopping by.

@tipu curate 8

Your post has been voted for by the CAPYBARA TRAIL for exceptional content and being part of our community of active users.

Join our discord channel where you can learn more about our operations and services. register by entering capybaraexchange to enjoy the service

What are you waiting for to join our curation trail and be part of the "CAPYBARA TRAIL project", Capybaraexchange your exchange house, fast, reliable and safe




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program


Banner.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Haha you should shoot the ambulance. They just left the dead body .. xD

Well said, I really should have.