Surveying the Score.

in Gaming Photography14 days ago

After Trevor taking over Vanilla Unicorn gentleman's club, I guess they're going for a big heist or something soon. Its time I meet the team at Vanilla Unicorn gentleman's club as Michael and prepare for what's about to happen.

I came outside and started riding my car super fast and look what I've done. Though I don' like the car associated to Michael that much nd probably that's why I sent the car there on another one so I could hijack or steal a good one from the street.

Then I found this cool and fast car on the street and I wrecked the new car so much that it looked like a garbage when I reached the location.

Leaving the car behind, I went inside the club thinking the security guard might salute me as my pal has taken over the place now and I found Wade was busy with two girls inside the club.

I was going towards the room where Trevor should've been but first I checked out this strip stage where I went and see how it looks from up there and some girls were saying its not my place to be.

Being a gentleman, I went inside the manager's room and found Trevor holding the door of a bridge and then Franklin came over.

When they were having some chit-chat, there came Lester and he started telling stories about their old deeds and all three (Michael, Trevor and Lester) said out loud about the big one and being confused, Franklin shouted and asked what's the big one, lol. They were talking about two hundred million in gold bricks.

They left to get some work done and when they went out of the room, someone fell from the fridge and now I understand why Trevor was holding the door if the fridge at the beginning and I bet that's the manager of the club.

After going out, I got inside the car as Michael and Franklin came with me when Lester went with Trevor in his truck. Now I got to drive either as Michael or as Trevor to set both of them up.

First I tried to ride as Michael and it looked like I had to get near Union Depository bank and leave them there and get to Trevor.

The game automatically sent me to Trevor and I had to ride to the airstrip in Sandy Shore and on my way, there were those bikers that started shooting and I stopped to take then down but they took me down instead.

At the checkpoint, I started riding as Trevor again and I rode fast to get to the airstrip but when I reached Sandy Shore, there were those bikers again and I didn't let them live this time.

Reached the airstrip, got into the chopper and I had to wait for Lester to get inside as he was crippled and when the man came near the chopper, I played with him a little.

Michael and Franklin were there looking at a guard of Union Depository and they sent signal to the others to get there and work on their part.

As Trevor, I had to fly to Murrieta Heights taking Lester with me. We had the job to find and follow some convoy of Union Depository that transfers money.

We got visual on the convoy, then Michael asked me to keep up with them and do whatever Lester needs me to do. Lester was asking me to stay with them as he was mapping the route and finding an ambush point. Lester was recording the route those convoy were taking and at last we found found the perfect spot for the ambush though its not gonna happen right away.

It sounds like they're planning to get inside Union Depository switching themselves with the actual peoples so they focused on them till they got there.

Then Lester was talking about noticing the new LS metro tunnel was being excavating around here so he asked me to take us around the building and find the construction site. Then I had to hover the chopper on the construction area so Lester could get information.

Now I had the last job to take Franklin to his home as Michael or fly the chopper to the airstrip as Trevor and I chose the chopper. After reaching the airstrip, Lester left asking Trevor to talk to Michael and the mission was passed.


You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

Sort:  

!LOL

I have an addiction to taking inventory at the blacksmithing shop.
We all have our vices.

Credit: reddit
@noomer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(6/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ


Banner.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

We can enjoy amazing views from above thanks to a helicopter, which by the way looks great, I love this game, thanks for sharing

I love these views a lot. I just wish, the map would be bigger in this game. Thanks for stopping by.

@tipu curate 8

Your post has been voted for by the CAPYBARA TRAIL for exceptional content and being part of our community of active users.

Join our discord channel where you can learn more about our operations and services. register by entering capybaraexchange to enjoy the service

What are you waiting for to join our curation trail and be part of the "CAPYBARA TRAIL project", Capybaraexchange your exchange house, fast, reliable and safe