The Special Boat House | Spotting Specials in GTA V.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

Spotting Something Special

I didn't join contests of @gamingphoto in last two weeks but I'm back in business now and with this post, I'm joining the new weekly contest of Gaming Photography and you can find the details here. The objective is to spot something special and write a post showing that.

I'm about to show a very special finding from my GTA V play which is a place, a house in Sandy Shores. To be honest, I didn't save these screenshots having the contest theme in my mind and it was impossible doing that as I captured these pictures some days back when the contest theme was not even announced. Let's get to it.

When I was driving around Sandy Shores, suddenly I came across this boat house at the bank of the river which looked special to me and I stopped there to take a good look.

Its actually a house and there's a giant boat made of concrete on the roof of that house and the owner named it The Boat House. I noticed some Graffiti paints on that door and then I went around to the back side to check the place more.

The backside has this door that doesn't take you inside as its locked. I really hope GTA VI will give players access to most of the buildings in the game cause I really wish to get into these places.

And there was this pool space on the back which was close to the river and the river is connected to the sea there. I noticed those cool Graffiti paints on the pool and that phrase, "Save the sands" tells a lot I guess.

Now I started jumping on those walls so I can climb up to the roof and check the boat from there but I couldn't climb there. Now I also hope that the developers will make it easier to climb these buildings in GTA VI, lol.

I can't climb there doesn't mean I can't go there, right? Opening the cheat code box, I typed buzzoff and this chopper came to me expressing its loyalty.

I was flying the chopper and I was trying to get a good view of this place. This entire place has a vast space around including a parking area at front and the pool at the back.

Then I changed the angle flying the chopper to this direction to get more views and I see the parking area is huge which tells me this place could be a restaurant before where peoples comes and goes otherwise what's the use of that big parking area?

Now I was trying to land there and then climb the other part but landing there on the exact spot seemed hard as there was this big palm tree and handling the chopper especially when landing seems tough to me but I landed there at last safely.

But now I couldn't climb there even after using the chopper to come this far. What now?

Used the chopper again to get on that place and this time I didn't take any chances.

Hey, be careful as there's not railing there but there's this front shape of the big boat. Shouldn't I go and do a titanic pose there? Hahaha. The developers of GTA VI should allow the players to do some famous pose as well, lol and I bet there'll be a photo mode there in GTA VI.

Was checking on the pool from up there and I was thinking of filling the pool with waters and try it out someday.

So, here I'm ending this post.

You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.


You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

Good finding. That's a cool place. Thanks for joining the contest. @sagarkothari88 vote 17.5%

Hey @noomer! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @gamingphoto
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you for the words and for the vote.

You're most welcome.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Yes, it looks like a special place worth talking about. The graffiti's on the pool looks cool.

Thanks for stopping by.

No problem, it was a pleasure.

I have this game on Xbox 360 and I haven't had the chance to play it, I should try it and have some fun. Thanks for sharing.

@tipu curate 8

I have this game on Xbox 360 and I haven't had the chance to play it, I should try it and have some fun. Thanks for sharing.

@tipu curate 8

Yes you really should try this one as you already have it on Xbox. Thanks for the curation.

Wow, it looks great! Good luck in the contest!

Thank you.