The Vice Assassin.

in Gaming Photography4 months ago

Among all the main missions and heists, sometimes I get mini missions in GTA V like the ones I did as Trevor. Then as Franklin, I get to do some assassinations which are mini missions for him.

This time, I'll have to do another assassination as Franklin and Lester is the man giving me these tasks and I have to do all of these because he gave me the beautiful house on Vinewood hill to stay and I have to do as he say to keep it that way.

This was on the terrace of my apartment here I reached riding a chopper and after reaching there, I used cheat and brought down another chopper that's why there were two of them.

Started riding the chopper towards the mission starting point and I was trying the cinematic view when I was inside the chopper which gave me this back view of the chopper which actually look cool, no?

I jumped from the chopper in the mid air and opened the parachute so I don't die from the fall. The mission starting point was close to me which is why I left the chopper and before I landed on the ground, the polices started looking for me as the chopper I was in fell on the ground and made casualties.

Played with the polices for a moment till they don't get me in their eyesight anymore and then I talked to Lester using a local land phone.

After I got the instruction about whom to kill assassinate, I brought down a bike using a cheat code and I started riding to the location where my target should be found.

So, the location was actually a roadside where there was a lady who is actually a prostitute and standing by the road to get a customer. I had to wait a far as my target was about to get to her and take her along.

When I tried to get too close, the lady was kind of started abusing me so I stayed away. And I noticed the lady was not going with anyone else as if she was waiting for my target there.

My target came riding this red car without hood and took the lady along and started riding towards his place maybe cause I guess they were about to play some video games after reaching his place.

I started following them thinking I'd have to kill him in a secured place but later I understood that it was high time to kill him so I opened fire and shot him down while I was riding the bike although he didn't die with the first shot and he shot me some rounds as well.

After assassinating the target, I sneaked into a creepy place as I had to stay vigilant while doing these tasks.

Then I just had to leave the area to finish the mission and I did that.

You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

This video game has very amazing graphics, I have played its fourth installment and it really has very cool stuff, every delivery they make is amazing, the missions of this installment I have noticed that they are complicated.

This video game has very amazing graphics

Yeah, for sure.
The fourth installment indeed brought a lot of cool elements to the series.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much, @gamingphoto, for boosting my content with Ecency Points. I appreciate the support.

Ecency has been a great platform, and I'll continue to share valuable content.

You're most welcome and thank you for the points gift. I'll use them wisely.

This game franchise is one of the most incredible of all time and when GTA IV comes out I think the gaming world will change.

The GTA franchise has consistently pushed boundaries and set new standard's.

when GTA IV comes out

I guess you wanted to talk about GTA VI, not IV.
What aspects of the upcoming release are you most excited about, or do you have any specific expectations for the game?

Yes, I was referring to GTA VI. Basically I really like the graphics and the fact that for the first time they included a playable female character.

GTA V already has a great graphics and they took around/more than 10 years for GTA VI so it'd have a far better and realistic graphics for sure and to be honest, I'm also excited for the graphics. And yeah, including a playable female character sounds great as well.

That chopper scene looks epic. I wander whether you thought of using choppers to write the words for our new year contest or not, lol.

Haha, what a creative idea that is and yes, I thought about it. The chopper scene does have an epic vibe.

👍😎

The cinematic mode when riding something in this game is great.
Well written. @tipu curate 8

I'm glad you're enjoying the cinematic mode while riding in the game. It adds a fantastic touch to the overall experience.

The photo of the motorcycle that you use for the cover looks great to me, it looks like a Hollywood movie style, good luck and happy day!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Your encouragement means a lot. Wishing you a fantastic day too.