Two Unexpected events in GTA V.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

This post is going to be a little different than how I show my gaming moments of GTA V. I'm going to show two different unexpected events that happened to Michael and Trevor in two different times.


Helping a couple, Michel finds and unexpected event.

Michael jut came out of this liquor store of Trevor of course when Trevor was not around. He was so drunk then even driving his car seemed hard for me cause the man himself couldn't control himself.

Then suddenly I noticed this couple talking over something and the mini-map was telling me I could have a mini mission there so walked forwards and found this couple who were drunk and was confused if they should drive to the motel they were staying.

They asked for my help and I accepted it. I just had to drive them to their location driving their car, not mine. Or maybe I could use my car as well, I didn't bother trying actually.

It looked like Michael was not drunk anymore getting the responsibility of getting this drunk couple home.

Suddenly, I noticed they were doing something there in the back of the car and I stopped there getting confused. Man they were so f*** drunk that they started f*** in the car. Michael asked them to keep it (something) in their pants till they get there as he didn't want to see it (something).

They actually stopped, fortunately and I kept driving towards their location and this time I started driving fast seeing them getting naughty in public.

The location they gave me was of a roadside motel in that sandy area and as soon as we reached there, they got out of the car saying they should finish what they started.

They didn't even bother to say goodbye although the man thanked me when they were getting out of the car.

This is the first unexpected event in this type that I found in this game and that too as Michael. I wander what Trevor would do if he was there instead of Michael.


A DOG killed Trevor FOR REAL

When Trevor is a living danger in the GTA V world, you may ask me how a mere dog can kill him for real. Let's get into that unexpected event.

Do you remember me showing a crime scene some days back? Right after that moment when I finished doing my journalism thing in the crime scene, I noticed this machine supplies factory which looked cool and I wished to visit and talk about this place.

I should testify that I noticed this board written "Beware of Guard Dog". But man, I was playing as the great Trevor and I'll be scared of a dog, should it look good? I went inside keeping my hairy chest up.

Noticing the guard dog a far and a security guard as well, I started checking on the place and capturing some photos so I can do a good review of this place someday.

The dog was coming close to me and it started barking from a far after seeing me. I didn't know it was warning me from a far. I was waiting there for the dog to come close so I could take some good photographs of him.

By the way, I showed him in my entry to the shadow hunting contest.

When he came closer, I started taking photographs of him and honestly, he didn't look that scary. Even dogs on the road of our area looks scarier with these thin bodies. I was asking myself, "What could this little dog possibly do to the famous Trevor?"

Suddenly it started attacking me and I was still busy taking photos thinking it can't do a lot.

But I was wrong. The dog killed the great Trevor for real in a very short time and then the dog stopped barking, lol.

When the game was restarted, I went there again to kill the dog but the place was empty. No dog, no security guard as if this place was abandoned for a long time. I guess they fled from there thinking what might come to them when I come back.

This is another unexpected event that I found in GTA V and that too as Trevor.

You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

...

Hey @gamingphoto! Error: You have reached the maximum votes with 15% weight today. You can try again in a month!

It's always interesting to discover unexpected events in open-world games like GTA V, and it seems like you had two quite amusing and unexpected experiences.

Helping the drunk couple with Michael turned out to be a funny encounter and it's funny how a dog managed to take down the infamous Trevor.

Well-written. @sagarkothari88 vote 20%

Hey @noomer! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @gamingphoto
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you for your kind words and the vote. Open-world games like GTA V indeed have a way of surprising players with unexpected and amusing events.

You're most welcome. 🤗

GTA 5 is a very exciting game, I love playing it on Playstation

You're right. I never tried it on PS but I'm enjoying it on my PC.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thanks @gamingphoto

You're most welcome.

That one in the car, I won't talk about this 🤐 But the next one about Trevor sounds lame. Well written. @tipu curate 8

Thank you for the compliment and the vote.