What Trevor should do if a lady asks for a ride?

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

We know how Trevor behaves with peoples around him especially with men. But as far as I understood, he has weak spot in his heart for ladies. So, what do you think would happen when a lady asks Trevor for a ride? Let's get into it.

I found our man on the rail track and he was fully drunk. Fortunately, I was there to save his a**. It seemed a little harder to move a drunk person but I could move him a little and the train passed by him after that.

I moved the man towards the highway to hijack a car so I can get to somewhere and I was looking for something cool and speedy but all I was getting was the cars I don't use and sometimes some good cars were passing by with a good speed that I couldn't stop them.

This lady in this car arrived after a while and I thought of taking her car but later, I changed my decision and I started running in the highway and that's when a car hit me.

When I was on the road, there was a motorcycle coming my way that you can see above.

I decided to hijack this motorcycle although I didn't like its speed after I started riding it but I decided to keep it for its cool look.

After a while, I noticed this lady by the road who recently had an accident and her car was still burning there. I stopped there to help her and Trevor pulled the lady up all by himself.

Trevor was asking if she needs to go to a hospital but the lady rejected and asked if Trevor can take her to Sandy Shores as she got peoples there who could help her out.

I accepted and I was also going towards Sandy Shores so we could definitely share a ride and beside its Trevor and that's a lady who was asking for a ride, lol.

The lady was saying that the bike can't be my only wheel and she was not getting on it so I understood she needs a car ride as she was injured. So, I hijacked this car from that highway and I took her in.

Then I started riding towards Shandy Shores and that's when the lady told me she was in a illegal job and she had that accident while she was fleeing from the law so she shouldn't be taken to a hospital as she might get in problem in there.

By the way, this is not the first time I'm helping her. I did her once before when it was nighttime and she died on the way and I thought its because I was driving slow and I couldn't take her in right time. I guess, that was not saved so I got to do it once more.

I was riding the car taking the lady along with me and as soon as we reached Sandy Shores, she stopped talking and we understood that she died in the car again and I guess its just her concept in this game that she can't live.

Now, the problem was that she was into something illegal and now she died with me so I didn't want to take any risk and I wanted to drive the car along with her towards the sea so nothing can prove me guilty later, lol.

Although I new it won't be a problem for me but still I decided to do that. I drove the car with a good speed and jumped out of it at a point when I thought the car would jump to the sea but it didn't, I just lost some health for nothing.

Then I got in the car again and I drove the car directly to the sea now but it looked like the car was not drowning at first and I thought there was not enough water there.

But later, it drowned so did I. And I had to swim to the shore leaving the lady along with the car underwater.

Well, I tried to save her, right? Its not upto me if she don't get to live anymore but I tried and I guess that's all that matters in such situation.

You're welcome to see more of my GTA V moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

You can find me on:
Youtube

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

You trying to send her to underwater was a thoughtful idea but it looked funny that you fell on the ground when the car was still there.

The unpredictability of in-game physics can sometimes lead to funny and unexpected moments, like what happened to Trevor that moment. Thanks for stopping by.

The beginning part sounds funny where he was too drunk to save himself. And its sad to know that you couldn't save her after trying twice but hey, you tried at least.
Thanks for sharing this cool moment with us.

I'm glad you found the beginning part amusing, and I appreciate your empathy for the attempts to save the character.

🤗🤗🤗

@tipu curate 8

Your post has been voted for by the CAPYBARA TRAIL for exceptional content and being part of our community of active users.

Join our discord channel where you can learn more about our operations and services. register by entering capybaraexchange to enjoy the service

What are you waiting for to join our curation trail and be part of the "CAPYBARA TRAIL project", Capybaraexchange your exchange house, fast, reliable and safe