Found a Gun at last. [Note: Disturbing pictures inside].

in Gaming Photography29 days ago (edited)

After meeting Sam B there, we had to bust the gate open to get the guns that Ronnie gave us the info about and the dude Ronnie died there by the zombies and I had to clear all the zombies and then meet Sam in the gun room and guess what? I found a real gun at last, a sporting rifle.

I tried opening the door by kicking but it didn't work so Sam asked us to stand back as he thinks its a hammer time and he started hammering the door with the big hammer he was holding and he broke the gate with two shots.

That's when some slumbers along with a crusher came to rip us apart and Sam alone went to look after them asking us to get inside and take the guns.

Now that's Nikki Gutte, a big game hunter on cable and Ronnie sourced her a snow leopard once and when he noticed Nikki became a zombie now, he started messing up.

Nikki Gutte did something like a war cry that we noticed any canary would do in DC universe and broke the glass on Ronnie. Some more zombies from upstairs joined Nikki and they killed Ronnie having me witness and I couldn't do anything about it.

Now I just had to keep slaying all those zombies there includes the special Nikki zombie and avenge the death of Ronnie and it was the hardest 5 minutes and 10 seconds of me fighting the zombies in this game till now where I had to continuously slaying the zombies and keeping Ryan alive.

Now I had to re-join Sam in the gun room and I guess Sam didn't know the bad news of Ronnie being dead yet. Before meeting Sam, I tried checking out the apartment and then I went for him and I checked on Ronnie in the meantime.

After meeting Sam, I broke the bad news and first Sam felt a little disturbed and then he tried to convince me that it happens with such peoples.

Now Sam asked me to grab a gun and then getting back to Emma's and I noticed this Sporting Rifle hanging there for me and I grabbed it and it looked cool on my hand. It felt so cool carrying such a military gun now after all these times.

Then suddenly a load of zombies started coming towards us so Sam suggested me to take them down from upstairs using the gun when he packs as many guns as he can so I went upstairs and I started shooting them down one by one.

Some zombies even reached my room and I had to take them down there and I noticed I could crush the crushers down easily with the gun but there was these caustic spitters who were not so easy to take down as they throw caustics.

When I was done with all those zombies out there, I regrouped with Sam and then Ryan told him about the guy in Santa Monica who promised to make vaccine using his blood. Sam replied with negative though and said their promises are lies and that he was not going there.

Then Ryan asked him if he'd go with him if Emma does and Sam said she won't. Ryan then said Sam would be surprised and now I have to get to Emma's alone when Sam gets back after packing as many guns as he can.

I'll show what happens next later.


I personally took all the screenshots from my play and I used a logo of the game from online to work on the thumbnail in Adobe Photoshop.

This is Pikachuuuuu signing off. Over and out.

Sort:  

Well, I really hate those zombies, they keep coming and coming and coming. There is no end to it. You captured the images beautifully.

@tipu curate 8

The relentless zombies definitely keep the tension high. It can be overwhelming how they seem to never stop coming, but it also adds to the thrill of the game. I'm glad you liked the images. Thanks for the support and the curation.

Congratulations @pikachuuuuu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much.

It's amazing to see the type of electronically combined weapons you can find in this game, thanks for sharing

Written by lionsaturbix

The variety of electronically combined weapons in this game is truly impressive and adds a unique twist to the gameplay. It's always exciting to see what new and creative weapons I can discover. Thanks for your comment, @lionsaturbix. I'm glad you enjoyed the post.