It's Michael I Was Looking For.

We need Emma to convince Sam and we need Michael to convince Emma to convince Sam and Michael probably went to his place at Beverly Hills cause he was angry with Emma and now I had to follow Michael to Beverly Hills but did I find whom I was looking for? You have to this post from top to bottom to know that.

Holding the electric wired machete, I came outside of the place of Emma Jaunt and I found that lady zombie at the gate waiting for me and I sliced her in multiple pieces.

Then I noticed this shocking walker who had an electric wire or something like that with him and he could shock and kill me easily and electric shock doesn't work on him so I tried using the military axe and I slayed him down. Not just this shocking walker, I was introduced a lot of new types of walkers afterwards.

Suddenly I noticed this big macho zombie who is called crusher and this is the same kind or you can say the same NPC that I fought the other day. I was luring him towards the door of Emma.

Then I jumped over the gate and I kept attacking this crusher from the other part of the gate and I easily slayed him down.

These zombies were slayed by me, of course. They were runners, they were scary but they were not strong enough to fight me and they couldn't hold onto me even for 10 seconds when there were two of them at once.

And I discovered this new kind of zombie who is a swarm walker and it carries a horde of bees with it as the bees keeps eating it and when I get close to eat, the bees starts to sting me so I better stay the hell away of these kinds.

And I found this crusher there. No, I didn't find the corpse but I made it a corpse. It was in the pool and I used the wired machete that electrified it and killed it fast.

Now when I was close to the gate that takes me to Beverly Hills, I noticed countable zombies there along with a crusher and only the crusher followed me to take me down.

I played with him in that volleyball court and don't you think I enjoyed this play. This crusher was too strong and it kept killing me and I had to try hard to get him down and at last I took him down after several tries.

Other zombies were still there and there were 2-3 shocking walkers among all 6 so I followed my special strategy where I lured some zombies to a far, I slayed them down and I continued till I slayed all of them down. And then I opened the gate.

There I was at Beverly Hills. It was a sweet morning when I reached this part of the game and I noticed this part of Beverly Hills was real silent.

I walked forward and I found the welcome sign to Beverly Hills and I noticed the home of Michael there as well.

I noticed this door to Canyon Park Trail which was locked and there were those monsters who looked caged and they were trying hard to get to me and I tried hard to slay them down from this side but they failed and I failed as well.

That's the home of Michael which was so close to the gate and I guess it should've been at a far place where I should've reach after a long and tiresome journey.

There I noticed that LAPD truck and two Riot Gear Walker was punching on the truck as if they noticed something inside and they looked stronger so I didn't get to them.

Then I was going towards Michael's place and I found this swarm walker at the stairs and its bees started stinging me and draining my health so I ran fast and loose them and I stayed away from that walker. Not every zombies needs to be slayed by me, right?

There were some walkers around Michaels place and all/most of them had big health bar so it was hard for me to slay them down altogether and they even took me down once.

After that, I went inside Michael's home through a broken window as the gate was closed and I found this body of a zombie on the floor there and Ryan understood that Michael slayed him down.

I started looking for Michael but he was not home and then I started looking for clues about where he should've been and I understood that he tried to pack and being failed with that, he could visit someone named Jessie and I had to figure out where Jessie lives.

After getting the address of Jessie Kwon, now I had to pay her a visit and it looked like she lives next door. I came out in the backyard and I found some zombies in the pool area. I was surprised seeing such a nice place owned by Michael.

Later, I went to look for Jessie and I'll show what happens next later.


I personally took all the screenshots from my play and I used a logo of the game from online to work on the thumbnail in Adobe Photoshop.

This is Pikachuuuuu signing off. Over and out.

Sort:  

Looks great this kind of games, thanks for sharing.

@tipu curate 8

The place looks striking, although you always try to kill every zombie you find on your way, it sure wasn't easy to get there, also venturing out at night must be a bit complicated due to the amount of zombies in those places, I guess you don't use firearms to avoid attracting the attention of zombies.

I try to kill all the zombies on my way but I escaped from some this time as there were so many of them and there were some stronger ones.

I don't get to use any firearm in this game, or not yet. Otherwise I'd use them for sure.

The night in this video game looks like it is very complicated, apart from not knowing where a zombie that can attack you from the dark, the low lighting makes it difficult to move through these places.

You're absolutely right. Its risky in night to move around but I guess, the timeframe is set on the concept.

Congratulations @pikachuuuuu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.