This time, it's about Jessie Kwon.

I came to Beverly Hills to search for Michael as we need him to convince Emma who'll convince Sam so all of them accompany me to get to the authority, but after I searched the house of Michael, I didn't find him there and it was time we should search for Jessie Kwon as there's a possibility that Michael went to visit her.

Jessie Kwon lived next door of Michael and I had to run a little to get there and I found the closest door was blocked so I went and found the main gate which was open and I went inside.

I had to check if Jessie was at home by knocking on the door but I noticed someone inside who was just there doing nothing. But before I interacted with that dude, I wished to check the area of this house that looked cool.

I wander how that dude was still alive behind this wooden broken door when the main gate was open and there were zombies all around.

There was this pool area on the back year where a cool car was stuck badly and that sunset scene at this place looked so beautiful. I wish I could drive that car and run over all the zombies around.

I noticed from a gate that there's this cool house where a zombie was eating the flesh of a corpse there and I was thinking of going there after I finish looking for Jessie as I may find goodies there but that didn't happen later.

After checking around, I went to the door and started talking with that dude who was inside the door. That's Rikky who was drunk and was addressing me as a zombie and it sounded like there was a lady inside as well who was also drunk.

As I wished to get in, that man asked me to fix the outer doors first otherwise zombies might break in and he went to open the garage door where I should find parts to fix the doors.

Dude opened the garage door and I'm not sure if he played a music or it was from the garage but there were bunch of zombies coming to this place from all around listening to the music.

There were big buddies, there were grenadier zombies, there were burning zombies and many more different kinds of zombies and all of them were trying to take me down when I had to shut both the front and the back gate after finding circuit braker. I took down most of those zombies by luring them towards the pool where a electric wire fried them.

Then I found a workbench inside the garage room and I used that to fix all my weapons along with upgrading some. There you can see I upgraded that machete with flame ability which is not the one that I used before which means, now I have two machete with electric and flame wired.

Rikky let me in after that and I found his girlfriend with him who is Roxanne and it seemed like both of them were hard drunk. After a good drama of the drunk couple, Roxanne read a note left by Jessie that says she went up the hill to help a friend.

And now I need to go up the hill to find Jessie to find Michael.

I tried to check the apartment of Jessie to see if I could find something good and it looked like someone hates oceans.

I went out and was going towards the hill and I tried using my flame machete on a zombie and it looked cool at it set fire on the zombie which kills them fast.

On my way towards up the hill, I noticed this house where I wished to sneak a little and after I went inside, I found that fantastic dining area which was in open space and there was a nice hill view and I noticed that innerwear of a woman swinging there.

The parking area had all these cool cars and a motorcycle as well. I tried to find good frames to take pictures of these beauties.

I went inside and found another ladies innerwear swinging and was trying to understand what was the issue with these innerwear's.

There were a lot of zombies there sticking together and when I went to slay them, I noticed they are hard to be slayed as they're maybe stronger or something and they're entitled as deadly zombies. I was warned to level up and take them later but I tried to slay them anyway and they kind of teared me apart which raged me and I planned to take them all luring them on a field full of electricity.

I tried what I planned for and it looked like my planning was working well but I was not succeeded as they were not dying, they still kept killing me.

I'll show what happens next later.


I personally took all the screenshots from my play and I used a logo of the game from online to work on the thumbnail in Adobe Photoshop.

This is Pikachuuuuu signing off. Over and out.

Sort:  

Those annoying zombies don't give time to stop and admire the beauty of those cars.

They looks like in a hurry.

Congratulations @pikachuuuuu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

This kind of customized weapons that set enemies on fire are very interesting, although I found funny the part where you find women's underwear everywhere.

Yeah there were womes underwear everywhere which was funny. I'm loving the customized weapons and they're powerful.