Trees of theHunter: Call of the Wild

Hello and welcome back to my blog!



I have shared many things which I like to take pictures of, both in the games and in real life. One of the things I love to capture is Trees. They are so interesting to me, especially those standing alone on a wide-open field. During my gaming session of theHunter: Call of the Wild, I come across many interesting plants and trees and have taken their pictures for so long. I will share some of them with you from different maps of the game.

The snow map, Medvad-Taiga is unique as even the trees are covered with snow. I love to stroll around on this map and hunt some wolves and Moose.

So many things change from the snowy Tundra to the hot plains of savanna. I love to capture those dead-looking trees.

But not everything is dry and struggling to survive. There are plenty of big trees on the same plains.



The autumn colours of Hirschfelden Reserve make it a beautiful map to hunt wild animals.

But my favourite place in the whole game has to be the Crimson Plains of the Yukon Valley Nature Reserve. The red-coloured grass and yellow-leafed trees make for a great shot.


Sunrise and Sunsets are so beautiful over these plains. Whenever I am hunting in this reserve. I make sure to go there and enjoy its natural beauty. It is not a small place either and offers a good population of wildlife too.



Yukon Valley Reserve is the second map where you can experience the snowfall and when it happens the views change and tree leaves will start collecting more snow, there will be more snow in the ground etc.



Emerald Coast also have a diverse flora and fauna. You will find all kinds of trees growing out of the earth here. One of my favourite ones to take pictures of is these bit rooty one whose trunk at the base just expands a lot.



You can see that there are a lot of different kinds of trees in the forested parts of this map.



Let's go back to the Savanna, on the western side of the reserve you will find a big hill and a large cave. Just outside the mouth of the cave is a lonely tree looking over the plains. During the sunrise, this tree becomes a great subject for all your creative shots. I love to take pictures of this. One of the best I have taken is this one.



The hilly parts of Silver Ridge Peaks Reserve are filled with so many trees.



Not every tree is grown as wild and unplanned, some are grown by humans in interesting patterns. Consider the plantations in Cautro Collinas for example.



Is Cactus a Tree or a Plant? I had my doubts so I googled and I was wrong. I thought it was a tree as I have seen some huge ones in documentaries. But nope, they are just desert plants. In any case, they look interesting in the deserts of Mexico.



I will end it with a curvy one growing at the edge of a peaceful lake in Emerald Coast, Australia. In fact, there are too many shots to share from this map alone. This is the latest one and they did a good job with this one. It feels great to just walk through the forest and hear the rustling of the winds and ambient noises from the forest.



Okay, I lied. That wasn't the last one. How about sharing a few more as a bonus? I am feeling generous enough and I have a lot of shots still left so here are a few more.

I love the natural beauty of this game. Even though this game is all about hunting sometimes it feels like a virtual tour of all of those reserve which are modelled after the real locations with native species of trees, plants and animals. I hope you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reading...

Until next time...

Note:

  • All the content is mine unless otherwise stated.
  • Screenshots are from the game, theHunter: Call of the Wild.

Sort:  

Wow my good friend, reading this made me appreciate the details in gaming environments. Exploring the virtual woods sounds so immersive, especially with the attention to realistic tree species. It's amazing how technology brings nature to life in unexpected ways. Lovely Love experience man

Wow pravesh0 brother, you really have captured some amazing nature's beauty shots like they are from the real world. Nice exploration of the map.

@tipu curate 8

Man excellent captures, you have done a very impressive job, the views you show us at all times are very cool, thanks for sharing.

Written by @lionsaturbix

Thank you, brother!

Brother, what an excellent job you have done capturing this beautiful nature, this game is amazing, it's as if I were looking at a photograph.

But really excellent images of trees and forests, you know very well what things are worth showing around here is a game that can be squeezed in every way and I am pleasantly surprised.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

The pictures are spectacular, perfect to use as wallpapers. My favorite was the one of the savannah and, in my opinion, the best thing a game can offer, apart from its gameplay and graphics, is the immersion that its world can provide. I especially love these types of worlds where most of them are natural. Excellent post, I look forward to seeing the next one.

Thank you!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 10.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Thanks bhai

nice nature
!BBH

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @gamingphoto suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏