Bad things kept happening in A Plague Tale: Innocence.

in Gaming Photography2 months ago

We witnessed the favorite pet dog of Amicia taken beneath the ground in the forest and they came back to home to warn peoples about this devilry and the first task I had as Amicia after reaching the palace was to let her mother know that her father needs to meet her urgently.

A Plague Tale Innocence: The De Rune Legacy


I had the order of the father to find the mother as the father had something urgent to speak to. I understand it was urgent but as far as I know learned about the concept of this game, I might never get the chance o return to this place so I tried to explore the beautiful world the game designers designed.

After chasing the chickens for a moment, I checked on a hut which is the home of their pet domestic animals and I found some boars and chickens inside.

Then I reached this door which was closed and two peoples were working on something there and they were gossiping about peoples getting bitten during the night. I was there checked on the blacksmith for a moment while hearing the gossip of the other two peoples.

Then I met this old lady named Flore who was taking care of a chicken and asked Amicia if the walk was good or not. Amicia said they'd talk about that latera and asked the lady to tell others that the forest is out of bounds until further notice.

I had to get through the church to reach the other side of the door which I found locked a moment ago and I found someone worshiping in the church as well. The man was praying for granting them health and to keep plague from their door.

Coming out of the church, I noticed the beautiful colorful leaves and flowers all around and there was this servant how was cleaning the place and talking to himself saying the rain has already ruined the harvest, people are dying of hunger and that they're lucky to be in this house.

Before going inside the house, I met a lady called Gabrielle and she said the mother is upstairs but she won't be in a good mood as the little brother had another one of his attacks last night.

Going inside the house, I first went to the dining room which was at the right hand side when the stairs to upstairs was at the left hand side. I found two lady servants there cleaning the room and they were also talking about peoples in the village getting bitten.

Then I went upstairs and before meeting the mother, I went into Amicia's room and found the bed of Lion there. Amicia was so sad seeing Lion's bed.

And then I met the mother. She is Beatrice and she's a beautiful woman who was too busy looking for cure for her younger son that she doesn't have times for her daughter.

At first, Beatrice didn't give attention to what Amicia was talking about but then she heard the noise from outside and got worried suddenly. Watching outside the window, Beatrice decided to go outside asking Amicia to stay with her brother locking the door from inside.

After the mother left, Amicia locked the door from inside and starts looking for her younger brother in there.

All the books and the medicine bottles on that desk says how well Beatrice was looking for a cure for the kid.

I was looking for the kid in his room but the little bed was empty and I could hear him calling his mother hiding somewhere.

I found the kid there who was an adorable one and it looked like the siblings doesn't get chance to meet themselves for the sickness of the little one.

Amicia heard peoples shouting from outside so she ran towards the window o check what's happening there and she noticed some peoples were there captured her father.

There was a rude man named Nicholas who asked the guards if Robert said something and the guards replied in negative and added that Robert killed two of their men.

Nicholas asked about the whereabouts of the kid and Robert said he's in good hands. As he didn't say where the boy was, Nicholas killed him and Amicia witnessed it with her own eyes and became scared.

Now Nicholas sent his guards to look for the kid when Amicia was there to protect her little brother. Now as Amicia, can I save the kid from taken away by the bad peoples?

That's all for now. I'll write about more of this story again soon. Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

All the screenshots are my take from my play using the in-game photo mode and I tried canva to edit the thumbnail.

Sort:  

So this time it wasn't mile morales. Nice adventure in there, hope you save him in the next blog.

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

So this time it wasn't mile morales.

I'm done with Miles for now and will talk about him again when I can play Spider-Man 2. This game is going to be in my focus for the time being.

hope you save him in the next blog.

Yeah, let's hope for the best.

The details of this game are amazing, there are even people depicted raising chickens in the game, it's a really exciting game, the characters in the game also look very real

Yeah, its details with the graphics, amazed me.

The chickens really caught my attention. Btw, like the shots tho. Great story.

As soon as I started exploring around, those chickens were the first things that caught my attention too. Thanks for your compliment about the shots. I wish I could use a photo mode in this game which I can't.

Photo mode really handy, but screenshots are just fine. So, can we kill the chickens?

So, can we kill the chickens?

I didn't try and I guess we can't.

I've had this game pending for months, or well, rather the two games, this one and its sequel. They seem to have a good story and from what I've seen the second one really shines in terms of setting. I'm waiting for the right time to try them, at the moment what I've seen here I like.

I'm planning to finish both installments before Spider-Man 2 comes to PC as I'll be busy with that game afterwards.

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

@tipu curate 8

Your post has been voted for by the CAPYBARA TRAIL for exceptional content and being part of our community of active users.

Join our discord channel where you can learn more about our operations and services. register by entering capybaraexchange to enjoy the service

What are you waiting for to join our curation trail and be part of the "CAPYBARA TRAIL project", Capybaraexchange your exchange house, fast, reliable and safe



Thanks for the tip.