Best Birthday Ever.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

Its Miles Birthday and I see its his bets birthday ever because of the gifts he got. Not I just him, I also never thought he'd get such fantastic gifts in his birthday and I even got a little confused on some parts that I'll talk about throughout the post.

Some thugs were harassing a lady somewhere and I noticed it when I was going to meet Spider-Man Cat. I'm already a superhero there and now I got the chance to become a hero in a lady's perspective as well which I wouldn't miss, lol. I knocked down those thugs with my cool moves.

I was looking for optional missions and noticed this storekeeper was looking for me as that cat liked me the other time and wants to hang out with me. The owner of the cat was asking me nicely if I could swing by and take the cat on my swings sometime.

The owner of the cat gifted me this new dress including the backpack and the cat and look the cat has a cool spidey mask as well. This Spider-Cat can't swing or do things like the real Spider-Cat from the MCU concept but this cat can be a great companion of miles.

I took him outside to take some photos and after taking that selfie, I reached the Roxxon Lab where I had the last fight with Phin.

Then I went to Miles apartment where he started taking a big nap and it looks like he was real sleepy.

After getting up, he found this card on him where his mom wished him Happy Birthday and asked for him to get ready for the scavenger hunt ever.

She left a clue there about going somewhere and finding the next card which should have more clues there were total eight clues hidden throughout the map.

After checking on the suit and cool spider masks in his room, I started swinging taking the cat spidery along with me and look how cute he looks when I was swinging.

Reaching the location, I found the next card after solving the clue where I found another clue and there was a flash drive with it and the flash drive had voice record of Miles's father Jefferson David.

Now after getting the cat spider, this is already the best gift a son would get on his birthday when his father was no more.

I was going towards the next location for the next clue and found some thugs robbing a man in the park whom I saved and then I got the third card with a new clue. The clue was hid above that shell.

Fighting some more thugs on my way where I noticed the spider cat sometimes helps me in my fight as well and to get this shot of the cat fighting along with me, I fought a lot of gang of thugs throughout the city on my way and at last I got this perfect shot.

Then I found the next card with another clue which was hidden above that monster crab.

I even got a little confused on some parts that I'll talk about throughout the post.

About that.

I know that Rio, the mother of Miles already knows about the power of Miles so she might think it doesn't matter where or how high she choose to hid them, Miles would definitely get them.

But man, Miles has the power, not his mom. I mean, how could she hid these things on such high places? She even hid one on top of a real high tower.

The last clue was hidden in this C.J. Walker Park where I found this photo of Miles playing volleyball along with his father Jefferson.

The flash drive had voice of his father about that day when they were so happy to be together and there was the flashback where as well. At the back of the photo, Jefferson wished his son a Happy Birthday once more for the last time. This was an emotional part for sure.

I hope now you do understand why I went for the specific title for this post. Happy Birthday, Miles.


That's all for now.
I'll swing again soon.

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

All the screenshots are my take from my play using the in-game photo mode and I tried canva to edit the thumbnail.

Sort:  

Just looking at some of the scenery in this and the first Spiderman game I think you could get a whole gallery of spectacular photos, it really is one of the most photogenic games I've ever seen

I think you could get a whole gallery of spectacular photos

You're right. And when I think of taking photos while playing, I enjoy the game more cause I become a photographer when swing throughout that big map.

Ohh!!! I just remembered when my boyfriend was playing that same game and came across the cat too 🤣 look cool the screenshots of Miles climbing with the cat in the backpack hahaha.

Don't you wish to swing as Spider-Man for some times when you watch your boyfriend playing this game ?

hahaha it's not my forte, I'm afraid of heights, so I think it's better if Spider-man does it!

I also probably have high-phobia but believe me, I'm enjoying this game to the fullest. You're missing out something great for your fear.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

@tipu curate 8

Your post has been voted for by the CAPYBARA TRAIL for exceptional content and being part of our community of active users.

Join our discord channel where you can learn more about our operations and services. register by entering capybaraexchange to enjoy the service

What are you waiting for to join our curation trail and be part of the "CAPYBARA TRAIL project", Capybaraexchange your exchange house, fast, reliable and safe



Thanks for the tip.