Missing Peter in Action - Great Moments from Marvel's Spider-Man.

in Gaming Photography5 months ago (edited)

There are some rewards for the peoples who would engage with me through their good comments.


It's been a long time since I last played this game. I actually uninstalled this one after I finished the story as I had Miles Morale to play next and now I'm missing Peter in action.

I stored some screenshots of playing this Spider-Man of Peter Parker and I never deleted them as I really liked to them although I didn't find a way to show them before cause I was looking for the best fitting community. Now that we have Gaming Photography to talk about such moments, I'm bringing out those screenshots from the memory lane.

Today, I'm going to show some moments of me playing as Peter Parker and its all about Peter.

I'm really proud of this capture at the moment Peter was enjoying the night view. I used the special editor of the photo mode to rotate the photo which gave me this special moment.

There's a bridge on the river, the moon was shining from behind the building and Peter as enjoying the view just like that.

This is from the same moment as the above capture just without the rotation and I moved the frame a little as well but Peter was still at the same position in the same way he was attached to the building.

This was captured when Peter was on another building at the same night facing towards the moon when he moon was more visible.

And now we get to see the pigeons in this game that I noticed in a lot of places throughout the whole city. Do you see Peter? I focused on the pigeons leaving the superhero behind, lol.

HMMM, I guess I miss Oscorp Industries as well as I didn't notice this building in Miles Morales yet. I captured this screenshot after swinging up on a high tower.

And this is a big park inside the city (I forgot the name of the park although I thought it as the Central Park but it is not) and sometimes it was so crowded with peoples specially at afternoon.

Do you remember this building? Yeah, this is the Sanctum Sanctorum of Doctor Strange. Can you believe we get to see this building in this game as well? We get to see this because Spider-Man is connected with the multiverse and there was Doctor Strange and the Sanctum Sanctorum in Spider-Man: No Way Home.

Do you know this place? Those are the rocks where the name of the peoples are written who were banished when Thanos wiped half the population in Avengers: Infinity War and then Stott Lang AKA Ant Man returns and finds this similar place in Avengers: End Game. I was really surprised seeing this place in this game cause I really didn't even think in dream that we'll get to see this place in a game someday.

This is an epic moments I can't name. You tell me what you think about this.

At last I'm sharing this one when Peter was in action and do you know who that suit belong to? Yeah, its the suit of the first Spider-Man movie that we watched in our early age. The Spider-Man suite of Tobey Maguire.


Gift for Engagement

Up to 3 peoples (the first 3 peoples who would leave good comments) will get 100 @ecency points each for their comments and they needs to be good comments/suitable comments to this post for sure (ends after 24 hours of this post).


That's all for now.
I'll swing again soon.

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

All the screenshots are my take from my play using the in-game photo mode and I tried canva to edit the thumbnail.

Sort:  

Incredible photographs from various angles. Excellent friend.

Thank you very much.

Ah, man
How can one capture such realistic pictures from inside a game.

Plus I can't remember the place from infinity wars because it's been a long time since I saw the movie.

Good work, mate.

 5 months ago (edited) 

Plus I can't remember the place from infinity wars because it's been a long time since I saw the movie.

I guess I wrote it wrong. Infinity War ended when Thanos left everything massacred, right? Then you see that place in End Game. Do you remember the scene Scott Lang AKA Ant Man comes out of the quantum reality and he starts reading the name of the missing persons?

That's the scene I'm referring. I bet they tried to recreate this scene there.

You got the engagement reward, congrats.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rashed.ifte.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Fantastic clicks. @tipu curate 8

Thanks a lot for both your words and tip.