My Night Photography in Spider-Man Miles Morales.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago (edited)

I'm not competing in the contest as I shouldn't announce my own name in the winners list, lol. Well, competing or not, I can join others for sure, right?

We have this ongoing weekly contest where gamers will have to show night photography from a video game and I'm going to show some of my night captures that I got during my play of Spider-Man Miles Morales.

Harlem, the city of Miles Morales is in a festive mode forever in this game and doing night photography in this game was really fun.

After completing a special mission, we (me and the cat Spider-Man) were at the C.J. Walker Park and this place was looking beautiful especially in night for those special lights.

This road looked beautiful to me for the special lighting colors that was covering the whole road includes some buildings as well. Look, the trees there also got lightings around them.

I tried some special moves with those things there. When I was swinging through that tiny hole, I didn't forget to freeze the frame to capture these cool photos.

This is the wreckage of the reactor of Roxxon Laboratories that Miles destroyed when Phin was about to destroy the city malfunctioning it.

And this is the building of the Roxxon Laboratories where I fought Phin. The rooftop of the building is still broken as it was after our fight. This is the first time I visited this place after the incident.

I noticed these towers were outputting smokes that looked like dark clouds flying in the sky.

I was trying to pass this bridge standing on a civilian car but you know I can't do that. So I climbed on top to get a view of this bridge.

This was taken from the same place, at the same moment when I was on top of the bridge. It just shows the front part of me that covers a good view of the city in night time.

Do you see the Avengers tower? I started swinging towards that tower to do some photographs there.

After taking a click, I climbed to the top to get anther click having the logo close to me.

I was at the highest peak of the Avengers tower now that gave me this beautiful night view of that park and part of the city as well.

And moving the camera up front, I got this capture, a portrait of Miles having the moon behind him.

Then I was jumping out of the Avengers tower and this was the photo I wished to get from there.

I'm showing night photography but won't talk about traffic lights, it doesn't sounds right to me.

Look how cool the trees and grasses looks there between the roads in night time because of those special lights and I see a squirrel also wished to appear in the frame.

Some random photographs shows that statue of the lady holding something and the other one shows some peoples were helping something to stand still.

Found this man practicing something. It looked like he was practicing some shoaling thingy. I tried to disturb him but it looked like he was ignoring me in a good way.

I almost forgot to show the lighting that comes out of Miles when I try the venom ability.

Ain't it cool? It looks like he was flying like Iron Man but he was just doing Venom Jump.

Found some robbers trying to hijack/rob a truck so I taught them a lesson mostly using Venom Punch and then I tried a Mega Venom Punch at last.

Police reached the scene, of course when everything was taken care of, thanks to me and Miles.


That's all for now.
I'll swing again soon.

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

All the screenshots are my take from my play using the in-game photo mode and I tried canva to edit the thumbnail.

Sort:  

wow so cool, thanks for sharing.

!giphy wow

@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @rashed.ifte! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @bhattg
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thanks for the support.

A perfect theme showcasing blog!

Thanks for the motivational comment and the support.

This post has been manually curated by @theindiankid from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @theindiankid by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

The graphic quality of the Spider Man Game is very good and looks very realistic, you are also very good at playing it by successfully completing the mission, the Avenger Building in the Game looks like in the film.

The developers did an amazing job at recreating iconic locations like the Avengers Building. There's also the Sanctum Sanctorum (headquarters of Doctor Strange) in this game.

The view is amazing. Thanks for sharing it with us and can you tell me about that "spider-cat"?

You're welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed the view.

Now, about the "spider-cat" – in the Spider-Man: Miles Morales game, players can unlock a special suit called the "Bodega Cat Suit. The backpack including the cat is includes in that suit. Its just to show off, I guess.

The city is very illuminated and decorated, it looks very beautiful, I like the aesthetics of this game, everything looks so clean and beautiful

Absolutely. The cityscape in this game is indeed breathtaking.

Nice photography @tipu curate 8

Thanks a lot for the tip, dear.

You are welcome :)