You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly video game photography contest - Theme: Wallpaper-worthy images///Horizon Forbidden West: A visual odyssey.

in Gaming Photographylast month

Hey, can you anyhow show us proof that you're actually playing this game? The resolution and the names of the screenshots are confusing us about lethality. If you don't know a way, let me know and I'll suggest you how you can do that. Thanks.

Sort:  

If I can prove it, there is no problem with that.

Sounds great. How do you want to do that?

I was thinking of uploading a photo to the comments with the game open and the name of the community or something like that, if you have another proposal I'm listening.

Can we talk in discord?
You'll find me as rashed.ifte
I'll require a video clip so we should continue this conversation there.