Behemoth's Last Stand: Max's Victory in SOD


Hello everyone hope you are doing well. Today I will be talking about defeating the boss of Doria Dungeon. By defeating the great beast, a new map will be unlocked. I am very excited to share the terrible fight with you all. So, let's roll.

I need to deal with a few enemies before I reach the boss. They can be considered as the guard of the boss. But they are no match for me now. I have upgraded my weapon. It will provide me with more support now. They will now feel my wrath. Max easily cut through them. Max also achieves Soul Eater (III) an uncommon category sword. You can see it as the green light mark.

Now it is time to face the Boss of Doria Dungeon. Its name is "BEHEMOTH". It is a huge monster with two horns and large claws. Till now I have no idea what kind of attack it would blow at me. It has a fire ring around its body. So, I need to be cautious while attacking it or I will catch fire. I need to fight it with skills and tactics or will be defeated in no time.

Max initiates his first attack. A direct hit on the face of the boss. That was cool for the first hit, just direct on the face. It gives good damage to the boss.

As I told you before I need to be cautious. I already have caught the fire. It's damaging my health, and the fire won't go off that easily. If I play at this rate I will die soon. I need to escape the attacks. I think it's a good choice.

The boss finally shows off its power. I named it deadly echo because if you are in contact with this echo it will damage your health. So, it's better not to go near those waves. It has a range. So, I will simply stand out of the range to save myself.

I attacked Behemoth with my sword, but all of a sudden it just jumped back to dosage the attack. I was shocked to see that. Because I missed a sure hit. And I don't like it very much.

Behemoth becomes unstoppable. It is launching attacks one after another without giving me time. I am confused at this moment. I hero can't die without finishing his job. Here is a new form of attack. Behemoth lowers its horn and runs at a hell of a speed. I tried to dosage by jumping but it was no use.

I got the opportunity to use my skills. I used the Blighted force right in the face of the boss. The damage was pretty good.

This action is one of my favorites. Behemoth swings its dark sharp claw and attacks Max as he runs towards the boss to attack him. Both of them are in action here face to face.

Another opportunity opens to use the Rolling Smash. A marvelous move from the Max.

I managed to escape all echo attacks. But this time there is no way to escape. I am cornered the boss is happy to see that I think. he uses his vicious voice to create an echo and I was helpless there but to endure it.

Again, it dosages my another attack. It's a clever one. But I will not give it a chance to win. I need to put in more effort.

The vicious fight continued. Both are fighting at their best. It's a challenging fight. I know I can't defeat him easily; I need to be patient and work on my skills and tactics.

behemoth uses its hand to rumble the hall. The broken pillars started to fall from above. I need to be careful with them. And now I also learn how to dosage the horn attack. Now I can defeat him.

My final blow a big red shadow sword pierced through the back of the Behemoth. Its time is over.

The energy from its body is transferred to Max's body. Behemoth is lying down on the ground, with no chance to move at all. Max finally won the fight. By killing Behemoth a new achievement unlocked "Bull Fighter", so I guess it was a bull of Shadow World.

I have achieved two swords from this level The soul eater that I mentioned earlier and a Blood sword of uncommon category. A new map is also unlocked.

Thanks for your time. I will my new experience of the new chapter soon. So, till then Be safe and sound. keep gaming and sharing.

Sort:  

This boss looks cool. I guess you could use this post to join our ongoing contest. I suggest you join the contest showing us similar battle scenes.

Thanks @gamingphoto for your kind suggestion, I am little bit engaged with my study, so I think I will skip this one, looking forward for new contest

You're most welcome and sounds great🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations @satoru013! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024