"Blades and Fangs: Maximus' bloody battle with the Spider Queen"

Hello, everyone hope you all are doing great. The last time I posted about Shadow of Death. I am finding this game more interesting than Ninja Arashi. So, I will be posting about it for the next few days. As you know I am playing with Maximus. Today he will fight against, QIRTHNA Spider Queen of Abandoned Forest.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-12 (2).jpg
I really liked this poster. Here, Maximus is named MAX and referred to as King Gurdian and it sounds pretty interesting to me. From today I decided to call Maximums 'Max' too. The visuals attract me much.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-13.jpgBefore encountering Qirthna, Max needs to defeat few enemies. They are now a piece of cake to Max. By destroying them Max opens the red gate to meet Qirthna.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-08.jpg
Max has reached out to Qirthna and the Spider queen isn't happy about this. She shall not let him pass the abandoned forest so easily. So, Max has no other choice but to defeat the queen.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-11.jpg
Max has already started to swing his Blood sword; He had no time to wait. If the queen gets a chance, she will kill him in an instant. so Max keeps attacking the spider queen. Spider Queen keeps producing spiders while fighting with Max.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-10 (3).jpg
Max unleashes his Mortal Blow, and it puts great damage on the spider queen, and her baby spiders are torn into pieces. Pretty brutal but I liked the action. Max keeps attacking the spider, and he is also taking damage, there is a quote that we all should remember " Great achievement requires great sacrifice".
@rashed.ifte I think you are not happy about my post today because I am killing too many spiders. Let me know if you are upset about this.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-10 2.jpg
Max is trapped in the spider web, Spider queen is taking its chance and feeding on Max. Max is losing his life. But he is trying to escape from the spider web, He won't give up so easily. he has come too far. there is no way to return, it's win or death. He needs to save himself and defeat the beast.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-12.jpg
Spider Queen is also a stubborn one. She is not giving up either. Through spider net to capture Max, attacking with its sharp legs and fangs. She is a vicious killer. Max is giving his toll to put up a fight against this savage creature.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-10.jpg
Spider Queen is about to die but she isn't giving up at this eleventh hour, she also fights vigorously with Max. She blows a bloody attack to Max and Max is just thrown in the air with the impact of attack.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-09 (2).jpg
Max Blows his final attack. The vicious Creature is dead. Max won against the Spider Queen Qirthna. He successfully defeated the beast. He cleared the abandoned forest by defeating Qirthna. There is a long way to go. It's just the beginning.
photo_2024-01-11_23-01-09.jpg
By defeating the boss Maximus has reached level 8. Achievements are unlocked, a new workshop is open, and now I can forge a variety of skills, upgrade weapons, and a few more things.

Green Business Coach Work Place Linkedin Banner.png
I hope you enjoyed the game. I will share more about it in my next post. so stay tuned to enjoy the adventure, till then be safe, and keep gaming and sharing. I just made this banner for myself yesterday. Let me know if you like it or if you have any suggestions let me know in the comment section. @maickot I am working on the markdown style, it will take some time to understand it fully, and thank you for your suggestion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @satoru013! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

The game looks quite interesting. It reminds me a bit of the last versions of Stick Fight. It is very heavy or a mid-range mobile can move it without problems.

@edeyglezsos you can run it in a mid-range configuration. Its a offline game. I hope you will enjoy it playing

I'm good till you start killing the special spiders that gives power to Spider-Men. It looks like a nice game and the title of the game should've been Blades on Spiders, lol. @tipu curate 8

I really love spider man. I will be careful. Thanks for the curation.

Sounds great and you're most welcome. Keep up the great work.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gamingphoto.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

thanks for the boost @gamingphotography .

The screenshots are epic my bro. apart from the good battle was tough at the end of the day you accomplished your goal of defeating her, I hope to see the next adventures of the game!!!