Blades of Darkness: Maximus Unleashes Chaos in SOD.

Hello everyone, on my last few posts I talked about the Ninja Arashi. Today I will be talking about another interesting game named Shadow OF Death.

photo_2024-01-08_23-20-45.jpg

It's an action-packed side-scrolling hack-and-slash game developed by Zonmob Game Studio. In the game, players control a dark knight named Maximus who embarks on a journey to save his homeland from demons and monsters.
The game features dynamic combat, various weapons and equipment to upgrade, and a dark fantasy storyline. Players can engage in intense battles, unlock new skills, and customize their character's abilities. "Shadow of Death" has gained popularity for its visually appealing graphics, responsive controls, and challenging gameplay.
photo_2024-01-08_23-20-45 (2).jpg
This game has four characters. Each character unlocks on a given level, but you can buy this character too with various attractive outfits. Today I will be playing with Maximus.
photo_2024-01-08_23-20-46.jpg
Maximus is now fighting in the Abandoned Forest. Abandoned forest is full of spiders and various other creatures and plants. Maximus needs to kill all the enemies to open the red door.
photo_2024-01-08_23-20-46 (2).jpg
I like the way how Maximus draws his sword against the enemy. The attack impact looks really fascinating to me, the sound and the graphic combination are really great. Here is an angry porcupine warming it before attacking me. They give a bouncy rolling attack and cause good damage.

photo_2024-01-08_23-20-46 (3).jpg
Maximus is using his skill to destroy his enemies. This ability is called Blighted Force. This ability looks like the hand of the devil and squeezes everything in its radius. It blows great damage to the enemies. I am collecting enchantments to power up this ability.
photo_2024-01-08_23-20-46 (7).jpg
Maximus is fighting a vicious creature. It's about double the size of Maximus. It blows punches on the ground and spikes come out of the ground and cause damage. This one is not easy to kill.

photo_2024-01-08_23-20-46 (6).jpg
Here you can see a sword crossing sign over his head. It's a defense mechanism of Armor. After taking damage it activates automatically.
photo_2024-01-08_23-20-46 (5).jpg
Here is another skill of Maximus. this one is called Mortal Blow. It's a great red sword power. After using every ability, it takes a few seconds to regenerate the ability again. I have only two abilities now, but after levelling up the character more abilities will be unlocked, and I am eager to share them with you.
photo_2024-01-08_23-20-46 (4).jpg
The spider egg is one of the disturbing things in this game. It continuously reproduces spiders. So, it's better to destroy the egg as soon as possible, or you will be crawling with spiders everywhere. So, beware of this one.
photo_2024-01-08_2 spiders ever3-46-27.jpg
Maximus holds his Blood sword with pride after defeating its enemy. I need to complete all the objectives to obtain three stars. After giving a dynamic fight it feels really great to achieve all the stars and with a victory labelled.
Thanks for your patient hearing. I hope if you play this game, you will enjoy it too. thanks for your time. See you soon with some new updates, till then be safe, and keep gaming and sharing.

About Me
Greetings, everyone! I'm a dedicated student from Bangladesh with a solid academic background. Alongside my passion for social welfare and sports, I'm an avid gamer. I find joy in exploring virtual realms, conquering challenges, and connecting with fellow gaming enthusiasts.

I've decided to join this community to connect with like-minded gamers. Let's share stories, learn from each other, and inspire one another through our gaming experiences. Excited to connect with you all! Thanks!

Sort:  

I see the visual of this game is similar to Ninja Arashi and I hope this game is also enjoyable. BTW, did you finish playing Ninja Arashi? Or did you just decide to talk about a different game this time?

No, I haven't completed ninja Arshi this one popped up in the play store, I download it. I enjoy playing the game so I think should have share it with you guys. Soon you will be updated with ninja Arashi too. it's great to learn that you are following my posts.

Great to know that, good luck.

Congratulations @satoru013! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I like your content broth, I really enjoy mobile games, it reminds me of an old game called ninja of saga, how great! As a recommendation to make your posts more attractive, you can practice your formats using
markdown

thanks @maickto for your suggestion. I will try to use this format on my next post. It's great to hear that you too also have liking for the mobile games.

These games really catch my attention, it looks very interesting. Thanks for sharing.

@tipu curate 8

thanks for your support @tipu

thanks @lenonmc21 for your curation and going through my post. I will try to contribute more in the hive.