Maximus Showdown: Hero Meets His Own Reflection in SOD

Hello, everyone Hope you all are doing well. If you go through my last post, you know that Maximus has reached level 10. After reaching level 10 many opportunities are unlocked, one of them being Duel Arena. Duel Arena is a place where you can fight with the hero characters of this game. Real-world players participate in this duel. But I have my doubts. But the battles were intense, and I enjoyed duelling with the heroes. Today I will talk about my first 2 duel.

After entering the duel arena this interface appeared, where you can see the top-ranked player list of the game. To participate in a duel you need to invest 3 energies.

This is the banner of mine for the duel arena other players will see this. The visual is attractive. The banner includes my level, power, my game name, and character name too.

My very first opponent is Maximus too. Game name Deancerico92, level 10.

Two Max is preparing for an intense fight. I am the black one, my opponent is wearing a golden cape.

I blew my first hit, but I missed it, he nicely handled the attack.
I didn't miss my second one I sharply put my blade on him.


He instantly gave me the feedback. A furious quick attack damaged my health, and I had no time to dosage the hit.

I won't let him go that easily I blew my second hit, and it was a perfect one, he just flew in the air by the impact of the hit, and it satisfied me.

The duel is getting more intense repeated attacks from both sides, one after one. The moves were great to see. The jumps, the waving the impacts of the attacks were satisfying.

I was able to put massive damage to the opponent. I used the Mortal Blow here, a big red shadow sword just crushed his skull, and got the opportunity to attack again, jumped in the air, and put my sword in him.


But within the second the scenario changed I was attacked by my opponent. I jumped in the air and blew a fatal damage to me; this time I was in the air by the impact of his attack.

You know that by reaching level 10, a new skill is unlocked named Rolling Smash. Here you can see the initiation and ending of the attack. Max prepared for a somersault, jumped in the air, and began to roll. The impact of this skill is pretty nice, and finally landed on his knees. The visual of this skill attracts me very much.

Deancerico92 was preparing to attack me, but I couldn't give him a chance, so I unleashed my other skill, Blighted Force to attack him and perfectly perform that, throwing him away in the air.

The rampage continued from both sides. No one was giving up. Fighting till the last percentage of health. The repeated attacks, moves, and impacts were making the moments more intense, and I was enjoying the rampage.

But the battle came to an end soon. I used the rolling smash for the finishing touch. Deancerico92 is blooded and falling on the ground, he is just defeated. I won the duel. It was an honor to play with Deancerico92. I enjoyed the duel very much.

My second duel was with Prorok, his character is also Maximus. Here you can see some photos of my second battle. The second was also a great one.

--


I also won the second duel, Prorok was defeated and lying on the ground.

I hope you enjoyed my battle experience. I will share again about my duel if I encounter a tough one or other Heroes. Till then be safe and sound. Keep gaming and sharing.

Sort:  

Fighting own reflection sounds great and I see you had some intense fighting moment with you reflection. Why don't you join the ongoing weekly contest of Gaming Photography with Epic Boss Scene as the theme?

Congratulations @satoru013! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@0tiu curate 8