"Ninja Arashi: A Journey Through the Shadows of Mobile Gaming"

Hello everyone, It's my very first post in this community. Happy New Year to everyone. Hope you all enjoyed the new year party. I like to play video games, but nowadays times are getting really hard for me. So, I barely get time to play games. As I like to play games, I switched to mobile games. Today I am going to share one of them with you, it's called "Ninja Arashi"

photo_2024-01-03_23-43-02.jpg

About
"Ninja Arashi" is a mobile game developed by Black Panther. It is a 2D action-platformer game where players control a skilled ninja named Arashi on a quest to rescue his kidnapped son. The game features various levels filled with traps, enemies, and challenging obstacles that players must overcome using the ninja's abilities. "Ninja Arashi" has gained popularity for its smooth gameplay, appealing graphics, and challenging levels.

Storyline
photo_2024-01-03_22-40-57.jpg
Orochi is the villain of this game. Who had been imprisoned by Arashi the hero of this game.
photo_2024-01-03_22-41-02.jpg
He broke out of jail and now he wants his revenge.
photo_2024-01-03_22-41-06.jpg
To take revenge he killed Arashi's wife and kidnapped his son while Arashi was away from home.
photo_2024-01-03_22-41-04.jpg
Orochi left a note for Arashi and told him to find him.
photo_2024-01-03_22-41-07.jpg
The burning house of Arashi and this is where the game starts.

Gameplay

photo_2024-01-03_22-41-08.jpg
In the beginning, you will have 3 Lives. There are three modes of action, Jump, Sword, and throwing ninja stars (for long-distance attacks). Two arrow symbols will facilitate you to move the character forward and backward You will find walls marked with a sword, which can be broken by throwing ninja stars and you will find coins, and life here. Sometimes a bomb may come out and burst within a second and you will die.

photo_2024-01-03_22-41-13.jpg
Here you can see a red glowing ball, it is the symbol of life up, you touch the ball you will gain a life.
photo_2024-01-03_22-41-15.jpg
And there is an ability for stealth mode. you will be transformed into an object for a time being and only can move forward and backward and the enemy won't attack you, and neither could you.
The game is very interesting if you are a busy person like me, you can try this game to add some relaxing moments to your daily life. the best thing about the game is it's easy to control but you need to boost your brain to pass the path, it's like a puzzle and you will never know where the traps are waiting for you and cost you a life.
I will share more about this game and many interesting game moments in my next post. If anyone played this game earlier, let me know in the comment section.
Again, Happy New Year. Be safe and sound.

About Me
Greetings, everyone! I'm a dedicated student from Bangladesh with a solid academic background. Alongside my passion for social welfare and sports, I'm an avid gamer. I find joy in exploring virtual realms, conquering challenges, and connecting with fellow gaming enthusiasts.

I've decided to join this community to connect with like-minded gamers. Let's share stories, learn from each other, and inspire one another through our gaming experiences. Excited to connect with you all! Thanks!

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate 8

thanks for your Upvote!

Thanks for appreciating my writing.

Thanks for appreciating my writing.