Moonlit Mastery: Ninja Arashi's Bamboo Forest Adventure

in Gaming Photography5 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are doing great. In my last post, I talked about the game name, Ninja Arashi. As I pursue this game it is becoming interesting and more thrilling. Today I will be sharing about level 5 of Chapter 1 of this game.

Chapter 1 includes a scenario of a bamboo forest where there is a moon peeping out of the bamboo and it's really a soothing environment. I really liked the background of this map.
photo_2024-01-06_22-17-31.jpg
In my last post, I think I didn't mention the scrolls. The main objective of this game is to collect the scroll in each level so the next chapter will be unlocked, and we can continue your journey. In this level, I need to collect 3 scrolls.
photo_2024-01-06_22-07-45.jpg
After defeating two enemies A flying dragon entered with a blue glowing ball in its mouth. I need to shoot ninja stars to the dragon to make the blue ball fall. You can use sword style too. This blue ball creates a protective shield around Arashi for the time being. So first I destroy the wall to collect items. I mentioned them in my earlier post about these kinds of walls. and then collect the protective shield.

photo_2024-01-06_22-08-01.jpgphoto_2024-01-06_22-32-26.jpg

Look here the protective shield is giving me protection from the acid fountain. Here you can see some wooden boxes. These boxes also contain items. You need to break them to get those items. But sometimes there can be a bomb and you may lose a life.
One of these boxes has gold coins and another has a bomb. I was about to lose a life here but fortunately; I had a protective shield.

photo_2024-01-06_22-07-54.jpg
I was rushing to kill the enemies as I was enveloped with protection but unfortunately, when I reached this point, the time was over, and I was pierced by an enemy spear and lost a life. I should have been careful here. I was very close to the next checkpoint, but now I had to start over from the last checkpoint.

These are the scrolls that I have collected from this level.

photo_2024-01-06_15-33-24.jpg
These platforms are moving up and down and I need to collect scrolls from the hollow space. You can use 2 consecutive jumps. So here I use this technique and it really needs good timing or you will fall and die.
photo_2024-01-06_15-33-27.jpg
The second one was the same as the first one, but it was a bit easier than the first one because the platforms were stable. I missed my first jump but got it on my second try.
photo_2024-01-06_15-33-36.jpg
This was the last one and it was easy to collect. I used the slash to collect it in style, just for my own pleasure and it was satisfying.

Fun Fact

photo_2024-01-06_15-33-32.jpg

If You become a dummy enemies will not recognize you, but the traps will. I was trying to escape the trap by becoming a dummy, but it caught me. I was trying to escape the trap, I couldn't jump here as you can see there were spears. If I jumped, I would lose a life here.

Tips

photo_2024-01-06_22-08-39.jpg
If you are playing this game beware of this this type of construction. You can't stay on them; they will fall down so we just need to keep going.

photo_2024-01-06_15-33-36 (3).jpg
This is the end of the level. I need to carefully pass by the pouring acid area to reach the gate.
Start playing the game. I think you will enjoy it. and There are many more traps and other interesting ideas you need to generate while playing. Sometimes you will need to use multiple skills at a time and those are really cool.
Stay tuned I will share more interesting parts and tips for you in the future. Till then be safe and keep playing and sharing.

About Me
Greetings, everyone! I'm a dedicated student from Bangladesh with a solid academic background. Alongside my passion for social welfare and sports, I'm an avid gamer. I find joy in exploring virtual realms, conquering challenges, and connecting with fellow gaming enthusiasts.

I've decided to join this community to connect with like-minded gamers. Let's share stories, learn from each other, and inspire one another through our gaming experiences. Excited to connect with you all! Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @satoru013! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Oooooh, Ninja Arashi again. Man, you're impelling me to try this game once more.


The bamboo forest scenario looks enchanting, especially with the moon peeking through the bamboo. The concept of collecting scrolls to unlock the next chapter adds a nice progression element to the game but I actually forgot about this including this whole chapter.


BTW, we have an ongoing contest that you might want to check out and you can find the details in the post below.
https://peakd.com/hive-185676/@gamingphoto/gaming-photography-new-year-contest

We look forward to see more of your special gaming moments.

Thanks for your appreciation.

You're most welcome. Don't forget to see what others are sharing within our community.

Hmmm, this really reminds me of Vector but with a ninja style...and from what the buttons seem to imply, far more to do rather than just running and jumping at the right time. Might give it a shot one of these days, thanks for sharing!

yeah, I have also played the vector run. the slow motion acts were really cool.

Well written. I don't remember how many nights I passed playing this game, its a real gem.
@tipu curate 8

thanks for the upvote

its great to hear from that you also enjoyed this game, and thanks for your support

its great to hear from that you also enjoyed this game, and thanks for your support