You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destroyed A Whole Enemy Fort ft Depleted Uranium. Far Cry 6.

in Gaming Photography3 months ago

Dude, that last capture is great, it makes me laugh while he has the flamethrower in his hands haha. How good Far Cry 6 looks, especially in the open field, with the trees and sunlight. It's one of those games that I have on my list to play at some point, although I'll probably go for 5 first.

Sort:  

Have you played the earlier versions?
If not I'd suggest you play them cause they have a much amazing storyline. And I'd recommend you not to miss Far Cry 3. It's a must.

Yes i did play the previous ones, in fact 3 was the first in the series that I tried. The last one I played was 4, that's why I'll start with 5 if one day I'm up for it 😁.

That's great. I played all but skipped 4. The crack file I downloaded had some problems and Far Cry 6 was about to release by then so I started Far Cry 5 cause I needed to finish it and start 6.