Photos in the western sunset

Red Dead Redemption 2_20231119173357.jpg
Hello to everyone in this community, I hope you are having a great day! The content shared here has caught my attention and has encouraged me to bring some screenshots I took of my Red Dead Redemption 2 game. I have been sharing music in this huge community of Hive and seeing this community has given me a huge desire to also share something about the world of video games, world that fascinates me, I hope these photos are to your liking.

One of my favorite pastimes is to go out riding in this great game (RDR2), with this great map full of new scenes, landscapes and situations that seem to be infinite I have never even come close to the limit of boredom.

To make my first post I had already thought of hunting one of the scenes that I enjoy the most in this game, the sunsets this is a very brief but very cool moment. Passing through Valentine, on the outskirts of this small town, I was presented with this magnificent sunset. The almost orange coloring of the sunset mixed with the color of the grass becomes a unique color, creating a wonderful western scene.

Red Dead Redemption 2_20231119173338.jpg

When this time appears in the game I can only do one thing, ride to where the sun goes down until the sun goes down completely, it is very relaxing, something I enjoy very much, the realism of this game makes me believe that I'm practically in a cowboy adventure in the west. In this image at the top you can see how I whistled to my horse to ride out across the plain, which linked to the ambient sound of the game gives us a brutal experience.

Red Dead Redemption 2_20231119173436.jpg

In this image you can see the sky with some clouds, game details that express an extraordinary realism, giving an even more colorful touch to this landscape, you can also see some houses in the urban area and a lake surrounded by mountains.

Red Dead Redemption 2_20231119173422.jpg

In this last photo, my favorite among these, is the one that can not miss in any photo shoot of the west, I think it is the most classic position, besides the coolest also for me, a horse with its front legs raised, making a kind of silhouette, taking away all the prominence to the sun hidden by this one.

I had a great time taking these few pictures, I hope you liked this western photo session. Greetings to all and many thanks especially to the community for this space.

--- All these images were taken from my PS4 game Red Dead Redemption 2.

Sort:  

The screenshots are nice, but we invite you to share more screenshots, a minimum of 7 or more, so we can appreciate your wonderful adventures in the game.

I´m really Sorry I just took this four, I just didn´t know how much pics I could post, but in my next posts I´ll be bringing more than 7, it will be a pleasure, Thanks for the advice. Greetings

Congratulations @superjavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List