You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year from GTA V | Joining the contest of Gaming Photography.

in Gaming Photography • 4 months ago

My guyyy!!! You really put in some effort with this one!!!

I'm surprised the bikes didn't despawn🤣🫠 but for effort you'll surely get an A++

If I was at home I'd have given this a solid try! Since i'm not >i'd have to edit it in canva and that just feela fake to me!!

!PIZZA
!LUV
!BEER

Sort:  

noomer, technicalside sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm surprised the bikes didn't despawn

They kept disappearing which was frustrating. I wished it didn't happen so I could take a better picture of all the words together.

If I was at home I'd have given this a solid try! Since i'm not >i'd have to edit it in canva and that just feela fake to me!!

Totally understood.