You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU can HELP grow YOUR community

Delegated. As a casual curator from Indiaunited community I will be curating blogs in this community and blogs having a tag - Indiaunited. (Please add the tag to stand a chance from curation by Indiaunited, curation subject to blog length, quality and resource availability)

Sort:  

Thanks for the delegation, it'll be be helpful for sure.

You know I can't promote the tag on others posts as that might look spammy but I'm promoting it on every contest announcement post. Are you suggesting me to use the tag on the community posts as well? I mean on the posts that's been published from this account (gamingphoto)?

anyone can use Indiaunited tag, the curation will come after acknowledgement of quality. For gamingphoto community we can go for contest and winning blogs. And other members in the community can use the tag in their contest or general gamingphoto blog.

Sounds great. Noted.