That's What I Do - RDR 2!

Hi there,

It's a new day, morning, and a chance to make fun around RDR 2! From the time I started playing RDR 2 not as a serious game but as a fun game, I learned how deep games are. Story mode is just the tip of the iceberg! It has been many months since I visited the camp and stayed there. I always roam around the map and I believe someday someone from camp will come across.

Let's begin the fun! And there is a community competition running - Landscape feel free to participate!

I woke up near the creek, I was thinking of visiting all those small islands on the map.

I am curious to see what can be there. Maybe some pirate stuff!

People boating around and I am looking to steal one. My boat is in the camp so stealing is the only way.

I came on the ground to run around and find a boat. This fine big house represents my dream house.

It is always good to see that you can access the house. But in this case, nope!

A few guardsmen saw me and I had to run away from the property. No boat!

They were all around the property, so I jumped in the water to escape. I got hit in-between but I managed to escape!

I came around this small hut. Pretty weird. I could hear a girl's screaming from inside.

There was a girl caged in it. She seemed furious and tried to attack me.

No, I can't shoot the locks to open the door. I moved ahead. Maybe someday I manage to know the story behind her as well. I took her in my notes.

This week we are having a competition on a landscape theme. Feel free to participate and showcase your game. Grab some extra votes!

I set my camp. The stormy weather came and it was hard to see.

Soon rain started, I removed my camp and moved to a better place.

Finally, I found a boat. It was night but I wanted to islands around.

I boated to the closest island in search of my pirate stuff.

I left my board and jumped on the land. I went inside the island.

I found this giant turtle. I posed it for my collection.

I came back as nothing much was there on the island. I set my camp on the shore.

Morning came but it feels like it will rain.

I captured a few images of the landscape.

Soon the sunlight covered the ground and I went to this trade post. A few weeks ago we had a community competition on NPC.

I capture NPCs posing in different styles.

I found a place just outside of the Rhodes and I sat with the group. I had a drink with them.

This dude drank so hard that he was not able to sit as well. But he still refuses to leave the bottle.

Few homies posing for me. This is what we see in Zara's modeling these days!

I found a shop and gamers if you play RDR 2, you can shop here at a good discount. He had everything!

I came out of that camp as few people did not like me roaming around them.

A scarecrow, I found something interesting!

I left the outskirts and went inside the Rhodes town to complete more of the quests.

Sort:  

Could you watch the face of the caged lady? Man, she could be Arthur's to be partner and you just left her there? LOL.

@tipu curate 8

I saw her but that screaming and evil laugh was beyond my listening capacity. But don't worry, I saved her for you. Haha!

But don't worry, I saved her for you. Haha!

And where is she now? I hope you didn't sell her in the slave market.

Nah man, I wish I could help her. But the chains are strong. And believe me once you listen her, you will also feel that it is good to leave her in forest. Just don't visit her in night, she can spook you badly

I understand. I hope you'll get to know her part of the story someday.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.26% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.