You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographs of my Ferrari Testarossa '91 custom design in Gran Turismo 7

Damnnnnnnn bro that's your carπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€© wow I'm most definitely happy to know you... I'm a sucker for super cars... Wow looking forward for more photos

Sort: Β 

It's one of many cars in my virtual garage via the video game Gran Turismo 7.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you got me goooooodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ still though it's pretty sweet man, can't wait to see you buy that

I try to make it clear that my cars are from a video game, but pretty much every post I do like this somebody things it's my car in real life πŸ˜†

Perhaps one day it just might really be your own car

I'mma add this to my vision Board