You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Crypto Gems Under 1M Market Cap

in Cryptocurrency4 years ago

My opinion is create a series of your top coins with each video only covering one coin at a time. Go completely in depth of said coin. Visit everything that someone would need to know about that coin. Github, social networks, white paper, road map, supply, creators & their reputation. There's so much you can research about a coin that many people don't know how to do their own research so you could do it for them. There's 5000 + cryptocurrencies out there & many of them are ERC-20 shitcoins failed projects. I myself stay away from most Ethereum tokens.

I do suggest (this is me being bias) that you check out Vericoin & Verium. It's a solid project that's undervalued at the moment. They are creating the first binary chain which intertwines two blockchains together a Proof of Work & Proof of Stake coin to give the security of the PoW protocol (which is a CPU minable only GPU & ASIC Resistant) & the speed of PoS (along with a set 1.5 - 2.5% APR)

It's one that I would recommend.