(Competition 73).El futuro de la vida,el renacer de la raza humana/The future of life, the rebirth of the human race.(esp-eng).

in del4 years ago

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErY6t5eLstEbXscTEp32yox7i4uHwe7iyFmP74xN4ibuoY9Tjk7pFszivDzwDKhNMJXZtwn1kH2iPPim2Rqx7q5hnUnNhcBpMPw4.jpeg

Image courtesy of @xpilar.


El futuro de la vida, el renacer de la raza humana.

Año 2274, la raza humana que se conocía ya no existe, no queda nadie de los antiguos, de aquellos que anhelaban saber y comprender los misterios de la vida.

Soy una cyborg, la mente humana de la mujer antes llamada Angela número 789 fue integrada a mi nano cerebro, sus recuerdos y mis habilidades hacen de mi la nueva especie, no soy la única creada de esa forma, nuestra raza futurista es igual a mi.

Nuestra madre, la maquina suprema escoge las mentes guardadas de esa especie que hoy en día sería considerada arcaica, en sí somos superiores pero nos hacía falta algo que nuestros creadores notaron, nos faltaban los sentimientos, esa es la razón de que sus cerebros almacenados sean nuestra fuente de poder principal.

Aún no sabemos usarlos del todo, soy la más avanzada, a veces siento lo que ella sentía y he experimentado el temor, una sensación inusual que me causa curiosidad.

Cada mañana mis creadores me monitorean para ver mis avances en comprender los sentimientos, cada día experimento uno nuevo, espero esto sea de ayuda para avanzar en nuestra colonia.

Ayer me miraba en el espejo y sentí latir algo en mi pecho, es extraño ya que no poseo órganos vivos, soy netamente maquinaría con una aleación de piel sintética resistente a las temperaturas, pero algo late fuertemente, seguí observando mi rostro en ese espejo y la vi, Angela 789 soy yo, la del pasado y el futuro somos la misma mujer, será acaso que hay algo oculto y debo saber la verdad.

Quizás ocultan algo importante y mía creadores acabaron con esta raza por alguna razón, algo debe haber ahí en nuestra madre, cada día veo como las luces de la mente humana se traspasan a nosotros, sigo sintiendo latir mi pecho, quizás, quizás soy humana y estoy controlada, yo soy Angela 789 y salvaré a mi especie

Soy una cyborg humana del futuro y descubriré la verdad.


The future of life, the rebirth of the human race.

Year 2274, the known human race no longer exists, there is no one left of the ancients, of those who longed to know and understand the mysteries of life.

I am a cyborg, the human mind of the woman previously called Angela number 789 was integrated into my nano brain, her memories and my abilities make me the new species, I am not the only one created in that way, our futuristic race is equal to my .

Our mother, the supreme machine, chooses the guarded minds of that species that today would be considered archaic, in ourselves we are superior but we needed something that our creators noticed, we lacked feelings, that is the reason that their stored brains are our main source of power.

We still do not know how to use them at all, I am the most advanced, sometimes I feel what she felt and I have experienced fear, an unusual sensation that makes me curious.

Every morning my creators monitor me to see my progress in understanding feelings, every day I experience a new one, I hope this helps to advance our colony.

Yesterday I looked at myself in the mirror and I felt something beat in my chest, it is strange since I do not have living organs, I am clearly machining with a temperature resistant synthetic leather alloy, but something beats strongly, I continued to observe my face in that mirror and I saw her, Angela 789 is me, the one from the past and the future are the same woman, maybe there is something hidden and I must know the truth.

Perhaps they hide something important and my creators ended this race for some reason, something must be there in our mother, every day I see how the lights of the human mind are transferred to us, I still feel my chest beat, perhaps, perhaps I am human and I am controlled, I am Angela 789 and I will save my species

I am a human cyborg from the future and I will discover the truth.


PicsArt_10-08-07.23.04.gif

Sort:  

Hi @issymarie

WooooW
an amazing story, maybe it will happen in our future

Re-steemed

Thanks friend @xpilar 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I love science fiction.
And this story is Expectacular.
Bravo! @issymarie 3xWOW ...

Muchas gracias amiga @mariita52

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment