grasshopper

in del4 years ago

IMG_8076.JPG


Preparing the Camera


Before going to look for posting material, in the form of insects, flowers and others, which I can find, I first prepare, camera equipment. so that when I find an object that I photograph, I can immediately take pictures with the camera that I carry.


IMG_8077.JPG


Grasshopper


A very hot day, I did not find other types of insects, but ... I only found a type of grasshopper, which you will see below.

locusts that you see, including the type of leaf pests, which can make your plants, become a meal of this insect food, especially if your plant type, you do not care.


IMG_8078.JPG


very hot sun


the sun is very hot, I get some light, which illuminates when I photograph this grasshopper, the heat of the sun ... not an obstacle for me, while looking for the types of insects that are around the grass and leaves.

This grasshopper, has a brown color, a little darker, if we see it in the picture.


IMG_8074.JPG


while taking this grasshopper photo, my presence was already known, because of the black object that was pointing to his face, but this type, not yet flying, was still above the leaf.


IMG_8075.JPG


although my whereabouts are known to me, but I still take pictures, continuously. these insects only carry out body conditioning, and move slowly, to the other side of the leaf.


IMG_8071.JPG


the most important thing here is, we should not make this type of grasshopper shocked, while around him, jedi ... if the grasshopper is surprised, we only get a few pictures, before this grasshopper flies.


IMG_8072.JPG


this is what I can say, I hope your plants at home, always in care, because, this type of grasshopper, very like, eat the side of the leaf, as food. to survive.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem






Insectgrasshopper
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photographer by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Beautiful

thank you so much

I have never seen a better photographer than you in my life. You make great pictures. Your image has natural beauty.

thank you so much

Fighter Grasshopper

thank you so much

I've seen this specie here in Nigeria.
Very smart especially when the weather is hot

thank you so much

You are welcome

Good advice to have the camera ready.
I never do, I think I'll take it into account.
Go to a safe place. And take out the phone and have it ready.
Good lighting in your photos.
Resteemed to my friends.

thank you so much

Brelent idea

thank you so much

Grassh Poding insect..common ome

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

thank you so much